Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Wings Personalized Memorial Heart Suncatcher customer reviews

Your Wings Personalized Memorial Heart Suncatcher  - 32968
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sun catcher sent out as condolences
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
She text me right away to say she loved it!
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 24, 2022
My sister and niece loved them
MEMORIAL SUNCATCHER
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend who just lost her husband was so touched by this beautiful gift. Loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Thelisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher is even more beautiful in person. The perfect, thoughtful gift!
Quite nice
By Lolita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friend that lost her son. The gift was well received.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTHEWS, NC) - August 26, 2022
I love this. The only issue is that it is very hard to read the writing. I am still glad I bought it. I bought 2, one as a gift.
Smaller than pictured
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair, MI) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the sun catcher was going to be bigger. However the recipient loved it. The personalization turned out really good and the crystals were good quality.
Beautiful
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to honor someone. The writing was a little smaller than when I previewed my personal image. I recommend trying the largest font, the cursive was small.
Keepsake
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I love the look, design and overall suncatcher I am a little disappointed in the size of the font used. The quote is good but our pet's name is sooooo small that it is hard to read.

Overall it be very pretty.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice