Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Luigi Bormioli® Sublime Wine Glass customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Luigi Bormioli Sublime Wine Glasses - 33278
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ordering more
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these glasses. The shape is amazing and I love our last name initial on them. Finally a wine glass without the narrow mouth so it's nice and easy to drink out of. The glasses are quite elegant looking and look fantastic in my glass cabinet on display. I'm going to buy more!
Wine glass
By Billy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing deep wine drinking glass.
Great wine glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 6, 2023
Wines glasses came as ordered. Etching came out perfectly! I my order more glasses in the near future.
love them
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully made!!!
love them
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made wine glasses. They came out exactly as the picture described.
Beautiful glassware
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully made glass and the recipient loves it!
Item review
By Arie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
Beautiful
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved the engraved wine glasses, it’s the perfect gift !!
Classy Wine Glass
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wine glasses, they look classy, great gift
Shower gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
U know she will enjoy this personalized as it looks exactly like the picture
Wine glasses
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE! Great quality. Came out perfectly!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice