Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe - 33290
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Customer service
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first Kimono was not correct on the embroidered name but they quickly made this correct and shipped before christmas and I will order again next year some presents as I have for the past few years.
A wonderful gift for someone special
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for a wonderful woman - my stepmom - and she completely loved it. The embroidery is beautiful and the thoughtfulness of the item makes it even more special.
Beautiful Robe
By Loria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 plus, excellent quality. I highly recommend you order from them absolutely what I expected. Delivery was fast
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2022
The product came as expected and the end result was simply elegant and very delicate for its intention: a birthday gift!
Perfect Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 15, 2022
This was a Mother's Day gift for my daughter from her boys... She really loves it... it's soft and comfortable... the monogram is really nice. Bright Colors!
Waffle embroidered robe
By Subrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two words. Love. It.
My Fab Robe
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is fabulous so elegant,got it for a friend for xmas but I'm gonna get one for me too.
Personalized robe
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a Christmas gift and liked it so much that I ordered four more for others on my list.
Sizing
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery and quality of the robe was good but sizing was not what I would consider plus size. Fits more like a standard L/XL.
Sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 22, 2022
Wasn't sure on sizing of the robe as it was just one size but be aware that it's on the smaller size. My internet research lead me to believe this would be comparable to L/XL and it fits more like a Medium. Other than that the embroidery and quality of the robe was good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice