Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His & Hers Personalized Sweatshirt Robes customer reviews

His & Hers Personalized Sweatshirt Robes - 33292
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE THE ROBES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2023
We love them. We use them when we get out of our pool/spa. They are so comfy
Very Nice
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality product. Highly recommend.
Very nice!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was right, quality great, stitching perfect. It was a great gift! I would order again.
Perfect gift!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one man and one woman size. They are perfect! Great quality, sizing and personalization. Recipients were very happy with them.
Love these Robes! His/Hers for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - February 15, 2022
We've been married a LONG time, so I was trying to think of something good to give for our anniversary gift that we could actually use and enjoy. I got a set of these robes, because I liked the novelty of the sweatshirt style and the cute personalization. They arrived right on time and more than met my expectations! They are of good quality and the embroidery is excellent. The heft of the material makes them pretty wearable for all seasons (for poolside or evenings in the summer). My husband was really happy with his. I love mine -- wearing it as I write this review! We will probably gift these to others, since we're so pleased with this purchase.
Very comfy and perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - January 12, 2022
Ordered as a gift and he loved it. Uses it everyday and says it is the most comfy robe he has owned.
They LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 9, 2022
We gave the bride and groom their gift a few days ahead of the wedding, and they wore them every night at the destination wedding! They LOVED these casual and warm robes and felt comfortable roaming the hotel halls in them!
Perfect
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderfully made..cozy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice