Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always In My Heart Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Keychain customer reviews

Always In My Heart Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Keychain - 33294
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with the keychain
By Henry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost our dear pet, Pepper, so I purchased 4 of these keychains for our family. The keychains are excellent. Very high quality materials and the picture looks great. Also, the keychains were made, shipped, and delivered very quickly. I am very pleased with this purchase and will continue to buy customized products from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - October 11, 2022
Just what I wanted. Very nice quality.
Pet Memorial Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - April 26, 2022
Absolutely love my Keychain. Delivery was quick too!
Capture the memory
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 2 sets of key chains made up for my wife & I with 2 different pictures of our dog Duchess that passed away. The quality of the photos was absolutely amazing. It may us both very happy.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 25, 2022
I absolutely love it! It is just as described and pictured.
Tribute To A Favorite Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 10, 2021
Bought as a Christmas gift for my niece who lost Brewski this year. May he always be remembered.
Pet Memorial Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2021
The quality of the keychain and the picture is very good. I appreciated how fast it arrived so I could give my gift.
I love it
By Geneva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turn out really great I was satisfied the way it turn out. I love my snicker
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice