Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Comfort Embroidered Cashmere Feel Scarf customer reviews

Classic Comfort Embroidered Cashmere Feel Scarf - 33297
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nana,s review
By Shopper (Natchitoches, LA) - December 27, 2022
Love the feel and quality of the scarf. The person I gave it to loved it. Nothing negative at all
A warm and complimentary scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 19, 2022
Well made. It was purchased as a gift. It is warm and looks beautiful. I love buying from this company!
Beige scaf
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Scarf is soft good material personalization looks great good price
Cashmere black scarf
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful soft scarf personalization looks great good price
Great Gift
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver of this scarf said that it was beautiful and felt like cashmere.
Beautiful Gift
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this scarf for my best friend who suffers from Altzheimers, I thought it would take weeks. Within a few days they were notifying me that it was being shipped. It is so frigid where she is living that I thought this would be perfect. Her daughter took her picture when it was received and she was smiling. This made me so happy.
Great gift
By Alba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my son and was very happy with scarf! It was the perfect gift!
Wrapped in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 29, 2021
This personalized scarf was to remind our loved one that she is wrapped in the warmth and love of her family.
Satisfactory
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with scarf including lettering.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 22, 2021
This scarf was beyond my expectations. She will love it.
Embroidered Cashmere Feel Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NY) - December 19, 2021
Bought this for a present - it's perfect.
Embroidered Scarf
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Very soft and embroidery is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - December 14, 2021
Arrived very quickly and before Christmas. Very soft and embroidery was done perfectly.
Beautiful Scart
By Shirley B. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This more than met my expectations. The scarf is soooo soft and the monogram looks great!
Soft scarf
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This scarf is so soft that I know my friend will love it as much as I do. Having it monogrammed will make it an even more special gift.
Came as promised
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly, looked the way it was said it would, and was in perfect condition. Soft scarf, comfortable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice