Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Words of Encouragement Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Words of Encouragement Personalized Blankets - 33353
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful comfort gift
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend who had just been diagnosed with breast cancer. She loved it.After her surgery she sent out a picture of her wrapped in it siting on a sofa. I got it in grey and it looked beautiful and soft.
beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 23, 2022
My daughter absolutely loves this blanket. So warm and fluffy. I bought it for her because of the message.
BEAUTIFUL THROW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNEEDVILLE, TN) - September 16, 2022
we absolutely love it, this is one gift we are excited to see open on Christmas morning
Words of Encouragement blanket
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved this blanket and said it was extremely soft!! Such a great gift for someone undergoing cancer treatments!
Words of Encouragement blanket
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a dear friends wife after CN he passed and 8 month old. She thanked me and said the baby was covered with it the first night. It touched her heart made for them with Encouragement Words. It touched all our hearts Caring for everyone as a Awesome Exceptional Thoughtful! Thanks again. Never disappointed. God Bless
Better than expected!
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, VA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is amazingly soft! I was shocked. I got it for my husband in the hospital and he has kept it with him ever since. It's perfect!
She said she ugly cried lol
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife wanted to get something special for her little Sister who had been going through some things. She lives about 300 miles away from us, so just going over and giving her a hug isn't always possible. I went online and with my Wife's vision I created her this blanket. She just received it yesterday and called my Wife to tell her she had made her ugly cry and how much she loved it. Another awesome gift created by the PERSONALIZATION MALL. 100% I'll be buying more items
Beautiful blanket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale , NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift, was told it was the softest blanket they have ever felt!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice