Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Women's Pashmina Scarf customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Women's Pashmina Scarf - 33465
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Scarf
By Talebeh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great and I love it.
Very Beautiful!
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, UT) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away in November and I got this scarf to always have him with me. It’s such a beautiful scarf and I’m very happy with how it turned out! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 scarfs for my Mom and her 2 sisters. They are for Christmas so I haven't gotten their reactions yet. I know they are going to love them.
Photo collage scarf
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Beautifully done
A lovely gift for any style
By Mercy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this item, I ordered it for myself. It is high quality and the material is very nice. The pictures are beautiful.
Beautiful scarf
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This scarf is lightweight but really large. The pictures can't out very clear and colorful.
Photo scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 12, 2021
Nice quality.. excited to give this a a Christmas present..I know she'll love it
Photo scarf
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this scarf consisting of baby photos for a new grandmother. Photos were clear and came out better then I expected. Scarf is very thin and somewhat see through. Not what I expected but overall was really nice. Person receiving scarf loved it.
Photo Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills , IL) - December 28, 2021
I love the idea of the scarf, but the pictures were huge. If you use pictures of people, they come out close up, very large and overwhelming. I did not like the scarf as much as I thought I would because of that. The idea and concept were good though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice