Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Short Embroidered Fleece Robe customer reviews

Playful Name Short Embroidered Fleece Robes - 33469
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of the robes and was nervous as after I placed my order, I was thinking these were for younger girls only.
They fit perfectly. They are ladies robes that fall above the knee. I am 5ft7.
The material is plush, cozy and great quality. The embroidery is perfect, looks elegant and well done.
The sleeves are fine, they come to the wrist. My arms are average and not long. It is fine for me but if you want longer sleeves you can let out the stitching to lower the cuff.
Great quality.
The order took awhile to receive it but now that I have it, it was well worth the wait.
Lmoss
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it! It is so soft and the personalization is perfect!
Beautiful
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for so someone. It is super soft and very very beautiful. The personalization was perfect. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 12, 2022
Bought this for Mother’s Day and my wife loved it
Came just like I wanted
By Raven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the robe I ordered as a Christmas gift for someone. It came just like I ordered it and was pretty fast on shipping. I will most definitely use this site again!
Beyond satisfied!
By Jerome A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse ordered the robe a few nights before Christmas and I loved what she picked out but then I go online and see all these horrible reviews about the place she picked out and I’m worried because this is for my daughter and her only Christmas gift and I’m like what do I do and we weighed it and it came exactly on time and met our expectations on quality and everything it was just amazing that everything was exactly what they said and it came on time through FedEx
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 22, 2021
My daughter in law loved her robe and in got here on time for christmas
Exactly what I ordered
By LaShannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly how it looked online!
Fabulous robe
By Michele Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait til the weather gets cooler so I can wrap myself in this "fuzzy" robe!!
Five stars allaround??
By anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about my order! Great quality on both the robes and the embrodery. Exceeded my expectations! Cant wait to give the robes to my nephews!
Thank you??
Lovely
By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful robe and the embroidery was exactly as I specified. And I thought I would have to wait much, much longer than I did. Ordered it and less than a week later it was here. I’d certainly shop with them again.
Customized robe
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! In love. Customized for a soon to be bride! Material so soft & warm.
Good robe
By Keyona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good purchase, I just wish the robes were longer. The personalization is always amazing!
Not true size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - December 14, 2021
Beautiful color and material. The size is off!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice