Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Women's Scarf customer reviews

Close To Her Heart Personalized Women's Scarf - 33510
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family
By Lillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for a special Nonna, with all her grand children's names
She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 21, 2022
The scarves were given as gifts and they loved them. We personalized them for friends that we play cards with and all our names were in the heart. They were the perfect gift. They arrived on time, than you Personalization Mall for making our holiday complete!
Great idea
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, GA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Line Sisters chose this scarf to celebrate our 42nd Deltaversary. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised to see our heart with our names on all sides of the scarf. It is a GREAT IDEA. One I’m sure will be a pleasant reminder of the love we share among ourselves. Thanks for doing a wonderful job and it arrived in just a few days.
Close to the heart personalized woman fleece scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2022
The title of this product speaks for itself. The personalized names added to the scarf allows the person to keep those they care about close to the heart.
Thin but I love it that way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, ND) - January 6, 2022
The scarf is thin but I like it that way. It is printed on both ends and sides. Didn't expect that especially now days everything is so cheaply made. I am very satisfied and will be a return customer.
Close to your heart personalized scarf
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scarf was absolutely beautiful. My daughter loved having her family’s name on both ends of the scarf. I’ll definitely remember this product for future gifts.
Beautifully Soft Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 26, 2021
The scarf arrived quickly! It is beautiful and soft. My mother-in-law loves it and will cherish it for years to come.
Light weight shoulder cover or a wrap around scarf
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say the lettering and colors were very good. Unfortunately I think the heart is on the small side. Plus your words are divided between the two hearts one on the bottom right and a heart on the bottom left of scarf. In the image it showed all words in the one heart.
It makes a cute keepsake gift for a mom It allows you to share your emotions names and memories with words.
I would like better if words were larger and placed all over the ??with a heart or kiss symbol after each word.
Heart full of love fleece scarf
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were very good. The names were printed on both sides of each end of the scarf. This was a birthday gift for a women who had recently lost her husband and had the names of her kids, grands, and greats, all the loved ones still in her life. Just wish the material had been a little better quality and softer.
Words of Empowerment
By Helene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So love the ability to plug in the words that I felt each recipient represented to me.
Like the item and was charmed by the bolder multi-colored wording on the one scarf. The scarf is a gradient colored fabric which is fine, but if I did it again, think my first pick of a solid colored material would have been more to my liking.
All in all, it is a terrific item, that I'm sure the grands will love.
heart scarf
By Elyse V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization is very nice - the scarf is much thinner material than I had anticipated - not great for cold weather
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice