Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Brights Personalized Kids Enamel Mug customer reviews

Watercolor Brights Personalized Kids Enamel Mugs - 33539
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Rocco B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the right size for 2-4 years. Easy handle and great material if it should slip from little hands. The personalized option made each cup easy for kids to know which is theirs.
Special cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 30, 2022
My granddaughter feels very special with her personal cup and message
Special cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 30, 2022
My granddaughter just loves her mug with the inspirational message just for her
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2022
Such a cute cup for kids
Kids l
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 22, 2022
Loves to see there own name
The mug exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 5, 2022
My grand dauther is very happy with this mug. It was very cute and useful
gift
By Shopper (Roseville, MI) - August 25, 2021
turned out very nice great job PM
gift
By Shopper (Roseville, MI) - August 25, 2021
they turned out so nice can't wait to give to my granddaughter's for christmas each one has there own cup that won't break & says something special about each one of them. very happy i saw this thank you PM
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice