Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vibrant Name Personalized Kids Enamel Mug customer reviews

Vibrant Name Personalized Kids Enamel Mugs - 33540
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kids mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna , WI) - January 28, 2023
Love these. They will be easy for my young grandsons to handle at meal time, at Gma’s house.
Memea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, OK) - January 19, 2023
My granddaughter is going to love this mug, well made colorful letters very please with the item
Kids dinnerware
By helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both bowls and cups for my 3 great grandchildren and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase ! The colors are great and I know that my babies will love them , they’ll feel so special !!!
Wonderful!
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very pleased with our personalized cups. Wonderfully executed, bright colors, and a reasonable price. Thank you!
These vibrant mugs met and exceeded all expectations! My little nieces will lov
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are the perfect size for little ones to drink their hot cocoa! Metal so they won’t break and beautifully decorated with their own name!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - November 19, 2022
Hot chocolate x-mad morning
So cute!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight. Exactly as pictured. So cute!!
Home Run!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized enamel mugs will be a hit! They are great looking and the delivery and customer service were perfect! Thanks.
Enamel Name Mug
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase bought for my grandson and granddaughter. Colors very bright I know they're going to love them!
Very cute Xmas gift
By Gurjeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this soo much. Perfect little size. I ordered thanksgiving week and received my mugs well before Xmas.
Very sturdy
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item. Very sturdy. I thought it might be very thin and more like tin. I’m very happy with it.
great gift
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Toddler Grandaughter is now drinking from a cup without a cover. Perfect way to do this.
Looks extremely nice
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts so I can't attest to how they hold up, but they look great!
Vibrant and just like advertised
By Myia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his cup!
colorful and perfect size for little ones
By elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo west, CO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with all the mugs I purchased. Sizes, colors and personalization exactly as wanted. Shipping was fast.
Personalized Kids’ Enamel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 8, 2021
Purchased two of these for my young granddaughters. They love to reach for their own identifiable items when visiting. I like them because they are cute and unbreakable. I will be adding them to their Halloween Trick or Treat bags this year!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice