Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ear-resistible Name Personalized Kids Easter Enamel Mug customer reviews

Ear-resistible Name Personalized Kids Easter Enamel Mugs - 33545
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, ID) - April 27, 2022
Nice item. Super cute and colors are true to photos! Perfect Easter gift for my 3, under 5 years old, grandkids.
Easter Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - April 15, 2022
Very nice Easter Cup love the colors and the bunny face??
As described and in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 7, 2022
Very cute
Kids Easter mug
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are awesome! I purchased 6 for my grandchildren. I love that you can choose your colors, put names on them and a personalized message on the back. It helped make it special for each child. They are super cute and very usable. I'm glad I made this purchase.
Very Cute
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors were bright. Did a great job would order again.
Easter
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the monogrammed Easter bunny cups came out great and the kids will love them
Easter
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the monogrammed Easter bunny cups came out great and the kids will love them
Nice children's cup
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are cute and small, a perfect Easter basket stuffer. I think my son will greatly enjoy having his own 'grown up' cup with a handle. I enjoyed getting to pick out the different colors to individualize each cup. Unfortunately the one I ordered as a gift for my nephew has chipping in the enamel around the bottom, I'm hoping this is just a minor defect and isn't indicative of how they will hold up.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice