Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Somebunny Cerealsly Loves You Personalized 14 oz. Kids Cereal Bowl customer reviews

Somebunny Cerealsly Loves You Personalized Kids Cereal Bowl - 33546
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done great items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 3, 2022
I got these bowls for my grandkids for Easter and they were ecstatic. They won't eat their cereal, popcorn or other "bowl worthy" treats in anything else now that they have gotten them. They think it is so "kool" to have their name on the bowl Great gift.
Adorable!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to our granddaughter for Easter. She loves it!
Cerealsy!!l
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauline, SC) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an Easter gift for my 7yo grandson. He absolutely ?? loved the bowl. The colors are vibrant, the bowl is deep and perfect for a child. Quality purchase!
Great gift
By Noel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for each of my adult kids & filled it with goodies. They all loved it!
Cereal Bowls
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these bowls and my grand girls loved them!
Instant Hit!
By Yalonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's 3 year old son and it was an instant hit! Had to eat out of it right away. That makes me happy. Thanks!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 12, 2022
Bowl is very rugged and pretty!! Kids love them!
Personalized Cereal Bowls
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are adorable! They're a perfect gift for Easter. They're a nice size & I love the pattern & the personalized name.
Happy Grandkids on Easter
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls are of great quality. Very cute design and saying with the child's name on the bowl. Putting in my granddaughters Easter baskets. Very, very cute.
Cereal Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - March 24, 2022
My granddaughter loved this cereal bowl. She found the design to be so cute and loved that it had her name on it.
Cute Easter gift
By Kat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Easter. She is going to love it!!!
Great Quality
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ceramic solid bowl. The writing is perfect for a child.
Super cute
By denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plaquemine, LA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are the perfect size for my grandkids. The personalization is perfect being slightly different for the girls and boys.
Great breakfast bowl
By Margery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bowl to my daughter as a surprise, she loved it. Easy to order, quick delivery and looks great
Easter cereal bowl
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Good quality!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - March 12, 2022
These cereal bowls are so cute! Bought them for grandchildrens easter baskets!
Cutest bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 11, 2022
My granddaughters loved their bowls and can’t wait to use them. The quality is great!
Easter bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - March 10, 2022
Love the Easter bowls, very good quality
Love these!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with anything I order from you. Always perfect and quick delivery.
Personalized cereal bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach, NC) - March 10, 2022
Delivery was quick. The Somebunny cerealousy loves you bowl is made well. I bought them for my granddaughters to put little items in for Easter instead of another basket It is a good weight, so it should not tip over easily. Colors are brigh. I’m very pleased with my purchases
Cereal bowl
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves this! 4stars because it’s made in China.
Adorable Bowl!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable, and I look forward to giving this gift to a little boy for Easter. I cannot give it five stars at this time since I have no idea if the paint will rub off in the dishwasher.
Easter
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are lovely and shipped quickly -- I only wish their names were on both sides of the bowls --there is plenty of room
Easter biwls
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love h the the items, BUT the colors are way to LIGHT
Looks good
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl and several others for the children in my life. I think they look great and hope the kiddies like them on Easter.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - March 3, 2022
These arrived quickley and in a well packed box so no issues there at all. The only reason for the 4 star is because the colors are very mute, just wish it was more vibrant, but still worth having.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice