Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized 20 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Tumblers customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized 20oz Stainless Steel Tumblers - 33568
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good product, no hassle
By Andrew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Excellent preview of product. Delivered in the time given when ordered. I'd use this personalization company again.
Nice quality. Great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2022
Great price.
Good quality. All tho it could have a lid. And lil more quality control when shipping it out. Preferred 6 and couple of the names are a Lil Smeared
Very Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 6, 2022
The ease of ordering and paying the expedited shipping was worth it. Both pieces were exactly what I needed
Great Thermos
By Shirley A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift. It was the perfect size, came as described and the perfect gift giving idea
Excellent quality
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always sells the best quality products on the market. I have been using them for a while now and am very pleased. Their variety is extensive, this way I’m not limited with just a few choices. They have many styles of engraving’s to choose from which is impeccably done every time. I would recommend them to anybody to use, I give them a 5 star rating.
Regards,
Ana S.
Insulated Stainless Tumber
By Danailourdes L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design
Great cup and personalization
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent cup. I was lucky to grab it as a deal. I only wished the lid was able to be sealed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - December 28, 2021
The people who received the gift really loved it.
Classy mug...just like the recipient!
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup. Sturdy and nice looking. Fun to get to add personalization to make it extra special.
A+
Made for a great gift!
By Tanasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 sets of this for Christmas gifts and they were a hit! Tumblers look just as advertised.
Take the coffe with you!
By Shopper (Aledo, IL) - December 25, 2021
Great tumbler.. personalized for gift as always… amazing product…fast delivery!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 31, 2022
Tumbler and the engraved name are both great quality and look very nice. My son in law was happy with the gift. I would have given 5 stars if it had a slide cover on the lid to protect from spills.
Just the right size tumbler
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this tumbler a lot. I would have given it 5 stars if the lid had a sliding tab to close the lid. I was very disappointed the lid was open. I hope they offer a sliding tab lid to buy separately to fix this issue. What I like most about this tumbler is the personalization option. I got one with the last name and initial of the person with their first name on the bottom line. I got another one with the first name and initial of the person and put their club's name on the bottom line. They're both going to love it because it looks so great!!!
Great thank you gits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMWOOD PARK, IL) - June 8, 2022
Even though it does not allow to close the lid and avoid spilling the liquids, it is a wonderful gift for that special person that makes your day better.
Impressed
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynor, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality for the price I gave. They were Christmas gifts and went over well. Thank you, I will be ordering from you guys again soon.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice