Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - 33692
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren flowerpot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenville, NY) - January 28, 2023
Absolutely beautiful.
Personalized Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURNSVILLE, MN) - December 19, 2022
Absolutely Perfect Gift! MY order came earlier then expected and my nana was at a loss for words. The design was clean and really beautiful. I'll definitely order from this website again! Thank you.
Personalized birth month flower pot
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great product excellent customer service representative
Perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - July 13, 2022
This was so beautiful and my mother in law loved it.
Great Quality
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a lovely Mother's Day gift. The images and text were clear and precise. Customer service is also excellent. The first one arrived shattered, so I called and they sent an email with instructions to get it replaced. Once I did that, they sent a replacement within days! Very pleased with this product and this company.
Personalized flower pot for my mom for Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 16, 2022
OMG can I just say this was a fabulous gift. The quality and the beauty are amazing. The size was so much larger than I anticipated. My mom loves it. I 100% recommend this wonderful keepsake.
What a great gift!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. It came out looking more professional and polished than I had hoped and she just loved it. I only wish there were room for one or two more names/flowers on it.
Perfect!!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely outstanding quality!! Came out beautiful and I love it!
Mother’s Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 13, 2022
We gave these as Mother’s Day gifts to my grandmas. They absolutely loved them. Very nice quality and size. Highly recommend
My mom loved it
By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her first pot arrived shattered. Box wasn’t wrapped well in the box. Contacted them and she had a new one next day!
Perfect Birth Month Flower Pot!
By Darbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my daughter in law for Mother's Day! She loved it as each name has the flower for the month, and the birthday. It is a heavy pot, with a drainage hole so good for outdoor use. A gift for any occasion!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, PA) - May 12, 2022
Nice quality and size. fast efficient service
Amazing Gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so much! I bought it for my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loves it. She has no plans of putting it away ever. Great quality and bigger than I thought it would be!
Birth Month Flower Pot
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, CO) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Design was pretty and simple. Daughter-in-law loved it. Gave it to her for her birthday.
Fantastic Mother's Day gift
By Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth month flower pot I had created for my wife for Mothers Day was the ideal gift. The artwork was impressive and she loved it.
My Mom loves it!
By Jessie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vase and beautiful gift wrapping.
Beautiful pottery
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keavy, KY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful! I got it just in time for Mother's day.
Birth month flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 10, 2022
My mom absolutely loves this flower pot and all of her friends asked where they could get one so I sent them your way. I love your products and the turn around is very fast.
Happy Grandma
By vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This simple flower pot has brougt so much joy. It was totally worth it.
Great Mother’s Day gift!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MIL cries when we have her this gift…. It’s beautiful!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 10, 2022
I got this for my mom for mother's day and she LOVES it. Nice quality! I will be ordering one for myself.
Perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so much nicer than I thought they would! Will be ordering more.
They look wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2022
The pots look gorgeous and my mom was so happy about them. Maybe I didn't pay attention to the measurements but they're bigger than I thought! I was impressed.
She LOVED It!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day to have all of her grandkids represented. She absolutely loved it and immediately wanted to figure out a place for it in her yard/on her porch. It was beautiful and it came just as described.
Lovely Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was very nice and came beautifully packaged. It’s a medium large pot and looks just as promised. My daughter loved it as a Mother’s Day gift.
She loved it!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a Mothers Day gift and my mom loves it. I haven’t seen it in person yet, but the pics she sent are pretty. It also looks larger than I expected it to be.
Great gift!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thoughtful gift to give! It completely exceeded my expectations. It was just so well made. I am so happy with this purchase and so were the recipients!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot itself was perfect and beautiful. Shipping was fast and the whole process was easy peasy!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , KY) - May 10, 2022
The personalized flowers were so well done. It was even much bigger than I thought. The wife lived it
Perfect Gift for Mother's Day
By Onome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pots are so beautiful! I bought two for my mother, and put all of the grandkids names on them. She LOVED them!
love it
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Beautiful art work done perfectly. Great gift for grandma!
Great pot
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOVER, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality pot and beautiful personalization. Would highly recommend and plan to purchase again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 9, 2022
Larger and better quality than I expected. Super happy with my purchase!
Beautiful and perfect
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day and my mom loves it. It is beautiful and well made. I am very happy with it.
Perfect Pot
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarpines Park, CA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal pot is beautiful, large and we planted the 3 birth flowers into it before giving as a Mothers Day gift.
Beautiful
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal palm beach, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. MIL loved it!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 9, 2022
my mom loved this beautiful flower pot!
Mom loved it!
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, AL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother’s Day gift for my mom. I put all 5 of her grandchildren on there. She loved it! She called me immediately after receiving it and told me how much she appreciated it!
Birth month flower personalized outdoor flower pot
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved the flower pot. Nice that the kids names were included along with their birth month flower adds a special personalized touch. Would recommend this product to others.
Beautiful
By Dedreah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER SPRINGS, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and I couldn’t be happier with it! It is absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be ordering again when looking for a personalized gift
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice