Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 33698
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Gift
By Brittney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering and images were so clear and vibrant. I was really impressed. Also i ordered late and it still arrived by Christmas. (:
AMAZING!!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded expectations! My mother absolutely loved this as a Christmas gift.
Cute gift. Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - December 21, 2022
This purchase was money well spent. The end product was so cute and looks nice. A little light weight but I think it will be heavy enough to stand on its own in the garden.
Garden Stone
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a real stone , very lightweight
Beautiful Item. Mom loved it.
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this stone for my mother's 82nd birthday. She loves it. It is beautiful.
garden stone
By Tommie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alex City, AL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Family Garden stone
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Jay, CA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition for my mothers garden. Very pleased with the purchase
Creative Mothers Day Gift
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to garden so this was a perfect Mothers Day gift for her. Thoughtful, unique, and personal!
Garden Love
By Lillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much larger than expected which is GREAT
Beautiful design
Receiver LOVED the gift
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, TX) - May 22, 2022
This Birth Flower Stone is such a neat idea. I saw it and knew I needed to have it made for my mom. It's the perfect gift and turned out very well. Thank you
Beyond Perfect
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , CA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is so much better in real life. It’s beautiful
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elloree, SC) - May 11, 2022
The perfect Mother’s Day gift for those who love to work in the garden. My mother in law absolutely loved it. Shipping was late which was overly annoying, but at least she finally received it, undamaged.
My mom loved it!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to my mom's garden. She cried when she opened it.
Garden Stone
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful. Can’t wait to add to my garden. It also came in quickly.
Garden Stone
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful. Can’t wait to add to my garden. It also came in quickly.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - May 10, 2022
My Mother loved it!
Perfect
By Trina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even prettier in person! It arrived within just a couple days, and I was SO pleased with how nice it is. Perfect gift for my mom's garden.
Beautiful gift
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened up the gift box, her eyes said everything.
Best Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 9, 2022
My mothers glow was everything. This is light weight and beautiful. She said it was the best gift! Made it easy to make if from my brothers and I. This company has not let me down yet. Thanks
Great product
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, hasn’t been placed in the garden yet but my mother in law loved the gift.
Gorgeous
By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is stunning and the colors are very vibrant.
Order Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 4, 2022
Very special piece looks great. Will order again.
Perfect Gift for Mother's Day
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When someone has no more room inside her house for gifts...how about outside with their flower garden? A very nice addition!
Perfect gift
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a thoughtful and wonderful gift for Mother's Day. I would definitely order again.
Special
By Madonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This faux stone is neat. It’s light & would go anywhere. It let’s my boys know I care about them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, OK) - April 20, 2022
Love this! We have lost 3 of our 6 children and this is perfect for our memory garden
Excellent Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - April 19, 2022
The stone turned out very pretty and so pleased with it. It is for Mother's Day and I know she will be so happy when she sees it.
Maureen
By maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it!
Happy
By Phylis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, turned out BEAUTIFUL.
Memorial stones
By Myra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just happened to see these “stones” while browsing your website. They are beautiful and I am proud to place them in my yard. They remind me of the family members who are no longer with me and the same for my husband. We got a “stone” representing his Mom and Dad, too. The “ stones” are a quality workmanship. Thank you.
Looks great in the garden
By Mickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, brings a smile to see this.
Gorgeous and sentimental
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well made, and simply fantastic. My mother will love it - with her granddaughters names on it!
Very Nice
By Anjie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product could have been made more heavy & sturdy otherwise very nice.
Decent quality for price
By Peter D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is decent, engraving looks perfect. It is a little lighter than expected.
Good Product for Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 10, 2022
Stone was heavier and sturdier than I expected so that was nice. It’s a good product for the price. Only issue is the words are way too small and very hard to read. They should use a bigger font. There is plenty of space to use a bigger font. One of the “e” ‘s came out looking like a “c” because of an ink issue I can tell the ink came off or smeared during printing.
not worth it
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actual product looks and feels very cheap, is hollow, and the flowers are quite blurry.
Do not use this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 13, 2022
I ordered A Mother’s Day gift before Mother’s Day to be mailed to my mother. She got someone else’s Mother’s Day gift. They then wanted me to upload a picture and then send the order number which I did. No email back. I had to call them to find out what was going on and apparently the item is out of stock so I cannot get a replacement. They only offered me a refund. They should’ve offered a lot more. Do not use this company it is unreliable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice