Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Tote Bag - 33729
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Totes for co-workers
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for four of my co-workers for Christmas and they all loved them!
Very Merry gift for my best friend
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy! Very nice personalization. Contact and tracking info is outstanding. Thank you!!
Nice bag!
By Shopper (Port Tobacco, MD) - March 25, 2022
This bag is beautiful! My friend is going to love it, I'm using it as a gift bag for her birthday and putting her gifts inside. Nicely made!
Customized Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 21, 2022
I came across this tote bag when I did a google search of personalized bags/totes. I ordered 3 totes, each with a different customized name. All 3 totes are going be used for birthday gifts for my neice and two daughters. There are several options to choose a favorite color and customize the name, which is a great option when the names I have are not common. The tote is a great size and can hold a lot! I paid for the standard shipping and there was no delay.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - December 18, 2021
I love this! It looks exactly like the preview showed! I ordered one in purple and it's a beautiful shade! I used it as an overnight bag the first day I got it and am able to fit everything I need in it. It's comfortable on the shoulder, doesn't dig in at all. Would absolutely recommend this bag!
Sparkle Name Personalized Tote
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tote. Very well made!
Cute, but smaller than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 19, 2023
I ordered this as part of a gift basket gift for my daughter’s 21st birthday and she absolutely loved it! The quality is good, color is nice and the personalization turned out awesome!!
Sparkling Tote
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going by pic, appeared bigger than actually is.
Nice but thinner material than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - August 25, 2022
I bought 3 of these for gifts. They are very colorful and the printing is great. I was a little disappointed with how thin the material is though.
Color not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - January 3, 2022
The size of this tote is good. It holds quite a bit and has cute personalization. I was disappointed that the color was more blue than purple.
Much Smaller Than Expected
By Jillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the tote was much smaller than expected. The Photo showing the tote being held by a model was proportionately off in comparison to what arrived. Color of tote was also not as vibrant as photo.
Not as big as expected
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge , IL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really wasn't a great quality material or as big as expected. Picture makes it look bigger. Bought 3 for friends.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice