Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moon and Stars Personalized Snow Globe customer reviews

Personalized Snow Globe - Moon and Stars - 33758
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious Keepsake
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the Moon Globes with ‘Jesus Loves Me’ music for infant keepsakes and the mothers were thrilled, as I was.
Snow globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - December 21, 2022
It was beautiful, it was delivered before it was suppose to be here. Will definitely order again
Snow Glob
By YESMIN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco island, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful
Everything I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, OR) - December 15, 2022
This is a beautiful piece, you will not be disappointed
EVEN MORE THAN I IMAGINED
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious gift I've ever given. The quality is exceptional and I can't think of anything better for a child or new baby.
My granddaughter's first Christmas snow globe.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 11, 2022
Love it. My Granddaughter is only 2 months old and her First Christmas. Had to start her with her first snow globe, like I did her mother over 30 years ago. I am so happy with the result. Also the moon & star snow globe was her baby shower theme. Thank You again. Happy Holidays.
Moon & stars personalized snow globe
By mala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted to give for Christmas.
SO CUTE!
By Jesselyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. I’m sure she’ll love it as it is so cute! It would be perfect for her room and a great reminder of our 1st Christmas together
Absolutely LOVE
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This globe is beautiful! Can't wait to see it in my nephew's nursery.
Review for moon and stars snow globe.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - October 21, 2022
I imagined this snow globe to be smaller so I was pleased the size was a little larger. The imprint of the child’s name is not a 5-star and was not very dark st all. The verse was better. A similar baby gift I bought from you had a baby’s name etched on it but was not a deep impression. The two gifts I bought were very nice, maybe a little higher price and except for the name extremely attractive.
This snow globe was a perfect keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 11, 2022
This snow globe was beautiful and was a nice addition to my god daughters birthday present. It’s something she can keep on her shelf and always remember how loved she is. The option to preview the item with the text before buying is perfect and helpful. Great gift and well received!
Love this
By EVA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAWAS CITY, MI) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the money. Think will be a great gift for my granddaughters first Christmas.
Super cute
By Lacey G. (Lyle, WA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, so sweet and cute. The only thing I didn't realize apon ordering is that the music is wind up and only the light is run by battery, I thought both were battery. Not a big deal though.
Cute baby gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute baby gift for a baby shower when you don't know the gender of the baby. You can customize the front about being loved to the moon and back. And the song played is gender neutral.
Cute baby gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute baby gift for a baby shower when you don't know the gender of the baby. You can customize the front about being loved to the moon and back. And the song played is gender neutral.
Cute baby gifts.
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun baby gift for a baby shower. If you don't know the gender of the baby yet. You can customize this gift for a boy or a girl because the song is a nursery song for all babies. And you can use just your own words about being loved to the moon and back.
Beautiful globe
By sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great granddaughter so it would be in the family for along time since she is 1 mo old .I think she will look at it for many nights .wish it played music though.
Perfect
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the snow globes I bought three different ones for each of my new grandchildren. The parents loved them
Even better in person
By Taylor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , MA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute personalization for our new baby boy!
Beautiful packaging and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - September 2, 2022
This was for a baptism gift and it was a great value. I looked at other personalized gifts and just the engraving was double what I paid for this and it was well worth it.
Great baby gift
By Terri K K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatlinburg, TN) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing and so beautiful shipping was quick it is well made and very detailed
Snow globe
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this globe and it is very expensive looking and the engraving is perfect! Never disappointed when I purchase from the Personalization Mall!
Snow globe
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It is exactly what I thought it would be.
The light didn't work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 23, 2022
We received the globe and it was beautiful but the moon did not light up. We put several new batteries in and it's broken. So sad because I don't have time to exchange before Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice