Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Lightable Frosted Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

Close To Her Heart Personalized Lightable Glass Heart Ornament - 33861
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
We love this ornament
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gets a special ornament each year and upon receiving this lighted heart she declared it as the best ornament she’s ever received. It’s placed in the front middle of our tree and it’s so pretty.
Treasure
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, WA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.....I am very sure the recipients will treasure this for years to come.
Personalized lightable frosted ornament
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOILING SPRINGS, SC) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shows well on my tree when lite.
Very well made and beautiful!
Snowflake
By EMMA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome accurate fast delivery
Snowflake
By EMMA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome accurate fast delivery
Personalized Lightable Frosted Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 8, 2022
I love this ornament! Names were all spelled correctly. I might not wait til Christmas to display. Looks so nice lit.
Heart Ornament
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, which lists all my furry pets. I had ordered several ornaments, as you can see by my reviews. Thank you. Linda
Beautiful
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they're beautiful.
Frosted ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - December 28, 2021
Better then I could ever expect!!!!
Love it!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely order again!! Thanks!!
Best one so far!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 28, 2021
I’ve ordered personalized ornaments for my work staff every year since 2007- and this one is my FAVORITE! Love that it holds so many names and that they are in different fonts. The light up feature is such a beautiful bonus!
lightable frosted glass ornament
By MARY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that I gave to each of my sons and thier family. Will be a keepsake for years to come.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 22, 2021
Cute a little bigger than expected but cute!!
Beautiful
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these all gorgeous and larger than expected. Fast delivery also,
Great ornament
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and it was able to have all the grandkids listed on it.
Great job PMall!!!
Perfect purchase
By Labreska M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this turned out
Love it!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. She texted me "I love love love my ornament!!" That says it all for me.
Close to your heart personalized Christmas ornament
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person than the picture. Absolutely lovely.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - December 17, 2021
Beautiful ornament. I can’t wait to give it to my MIL. I’m sure she will love it too!
puff heart ornament
By JEANETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. My niece was very happy with it saying "it was the perfect addition to our tree". Thanks P-Mall!
Ornament - Close to her heart
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift from the Grandchildren to their Grandmother. It looks beautiful; I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake!
Frosted Glass Ornament
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach , SC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for each of my family members. It even lights up when inserting a string of lights bulb into the back.
Just lovely
By Therese D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely jewel for someone’s tree that highlights “together we are a family “- can’t wait to give them away on Christmas
Adorable!!!
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and looks great on Christmas tree
Beautiful & great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 11, 2021
Was pleasantly surprised. The ornaments are large, the text is clear, the lighted back shines perfectly. Great gifts for my friends missing a key member this year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - December 11, 2021
This ornament is gorgeous in person. Very glad I ordered this for my Mama’s tree.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - December 11, 2021
Very nice item.
Gorgeous Ornament
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and it is so beautiful I couldn’t wait to give it to her! Very classy and personal. Happy with this ornament!
Very nice arrangement of the names
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! An ornament for my entire family, children and grandchildren! The names were arranged very nicely!!!
I LOVE IT!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to get a new personalized ornament every year. I love ours!! The ornament arrived quickly and was safely packaged. I highly recommend this!
Christmas
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love it
Lighted Heart Ornament
By Carole C F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had initially purchased one personalized heart. I was so happy with the way it looked, I bought 3 more for family members.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - December 6, 2021
This is a gift for my parents-with all of our family's names. I appreciated the feedback that names will repeat if you don't fill in all spaces. I added the year, family and love.
Personalized ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Loved the final product.
Beautiful ornament!
By Lori S. (Bossier City, LA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Ordered 1 for myself and 1 as a gift.
Larger than expected!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Webster, OH) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart is so beautiful. A much larger ornament than expected. I can't wait to see the receiver's expression.
Frosted glass heart ornament
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city, UT) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s amazing, we love it!!!!!
Gorgeous on lit tree!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy this this choice for our annual family ornament this year. It looks beautiful on the lit Christmas tree!
Heartfelt Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 2, 2021
Beautiful item, better than even expected.
Our Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - December 1, 2021
We have a large family and it is hard to find an ornament that can accomodate 21 names. This one did and it turned out to be beautiful! I am so excited to hang it on our Christmas tree and share with our children and grandchildren.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice