Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Cerealsly Love You Personalized Romantic Enamel Bowl with Lid customer reviews

I Cerealsly Love You Personalized Romantic Enamel Bowl with Lid  - 33886
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 1, 2023
My husband loves cereal and it was fun to personalize the gift for Valentine’s Day with his name!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - January 19, 2023
An early Valentine gift to my husband. A nice surprise for him.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - January 19, 2023
An early Valentine gift to my husband. A nice surprise for him.
Perfect gift!!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bowls for my grandchildren and they are perfect. The grands love them. They use them for cereal and snacks. No fighting because they each have their names on their bowls. Appear to be sturdy enough to survive 'kids play' too.
I cerealsly love you bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2022
Got to give as gifts really like them. I purchased both kind the enamel and the porcelain.
Large bowl too Small
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The larger one is still smaller than I expected.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 27, 2021
Item is alot smaller than pictured.
Disappointed
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is super cute, but very small and shallow. Doesn’t hold much. I even purchased the 20oz bowl.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice