Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Cerealsly Love You Personalized Kids Enamel Bowl with Lid customer reviews

I Cerealsly Love You Personalized Kids Enamel Bowl with Lid  - 33887
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BOWLS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - January 29, 2023
I got these for my grandsons and they love them!!! Not just for cereal...with the lid its perfect for snacks.
Cerealsly Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 28, 2023
I ordered three of these! One for each granddaughter for Valentines Day! They turned out adorable and love the enamel with the lid!! Would buy again!
Good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - January 19, 2023
Great size for cereal! Grandson is on a cereal kick!
Cereal bowl with lid
By michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable gift for Valentine’s Day. Can’t wait to give to my children!
Adorable and perfect size!
By TAMMY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand babies are going to love!
Great bowl with cover
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is great for kids because it won’t break and it comes with a cover to use for dry cereal.
Cute cereal bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 4, 2022
I love the bowl and can't wait to give it to my family and see the smiles on their faces
Grandchildren Easter Baskets
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast I received these items. They look great and I cannot wait to fill them up and hide them for my grandchildren.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice