Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Favor Stickers customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Favor Stickers  - 33930
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for wedding favors for guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - November 4, 2022
These will be perfect for our wedding to add a personalized touch
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Point, MD) - October 4, 2022
Very nice touch, Five star seller!!!
Wedding favor stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - August 23, 2022
Making homemade peppermint Pattie’s for my nephews wedding. These are awesome and the PERFECT size TY!!!!
Happy with my labels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 5, 2022
Very happy with all my purchases for my wedding and gifts for my family and friends. Looking forward to many more purchases.

Very satisfied customer.

TLP, Cary, NC
LOVE
By Elizabeth A Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful stickers are going to be used to seal up cookie favors, it will add a special touch on it.
Perfect Design
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these labels to use on favor bags. They look good, match other items in our decorating theme.
Laurel vine labels
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASTONBURY, CT) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely looking labels to put on wedding favors.
Personalized stickers
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase
Wedding favor labels
By Melody N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent seller. Thank you.
Personal stickers
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and nicely done
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - March 10, 2022
They were absolutely perfect m only negative was having to blind cut them as they were not pre cut or had lines to cut on. But the product is amazing and looked great in my bags
Beautiful!
By Ruben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, UT) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to stick on 16 oz soup containers and it’s the perfect size. Customized it to fit my needs and it came out beautiful. Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Ana Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain , MA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great just surprised
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
received Exactly what they previewed, a little bigger than expected and all on the same sheet,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice