Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Comfort Personalized Sherpa Hooded Fleece Robes customer reviews

Classic Comfort Personalized Luxury Hooded Fleece Robes - 33972
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pink personalized robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 28, 2022
Nice and soft
Very nice gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Robes....bought one for everyone on my list this year..
Happy Uke
By gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, MI) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Super soft robe!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Robe
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect.
Robe review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2022
I ordered this Classic Comfort robe as a gift for my niece she is an adult 5'9" tall and the longer navy was perfect. She loves it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of buying a robe without being able to feel it, but this is so soft and cozy. I bought two for Christmas gifts and they loved them so much, I bought one for myself after the holidays.
Beautiful
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Horrible color
By Ewa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I ordered the Ivory Robe as in picture above and I received this horrible washed out pink. The color looks absolutely hideous! The color looks like I washed this white Robe with some red stuff and the red stuff just bled on the ivory robe!!!! I ordered that robe for my daughter for Christmas but I can’t give it to her. The robe looks just horrible!!! I am very disappointed!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice