Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Sherpa Hooded Fleece Robes customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Luxury Hooded Fleece Robes - 33973
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Ruby Elliene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plush and exceedingly soft
Great quality and warm
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are very warm and of great quality!!
Great gift
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort collins, CO) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe for my wife. Sbe loved it!
First monogrammed item ever.
Thanks for prompt service.
Very Comfortable Robe
By Tawanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm satisfied with my purchase because of the quality, look and feel of the robe. It's light, has the perfect length and it feels so good on. To top it off I Love the monogram.
Robe
By Felisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt realize it was not that long my fiance is 6'2 I will order again very nice material.
Amazing Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 23, 2022
Very detailed my wife loves it
Lavish last name sherpa hooded fleece robe
By Wilhelmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT MATERIAL AND STICHING!! MY HUBBY LOVES HIS ROBE!!
quality
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a wonderful gift that I was pleased as the buyer, yet my mother whom I bought it for, is almost afraid to wear it because she doesn't want to get it dirty!!!! Thank you for sharing such a quality item for such an amazing price!!!! I will be ordering from you as often as I can!!
Personalize Robe
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe just needed a bigger size for a man it needs to fit up to a 2x-3x for people who workout. Besides that loved the robe the personalization was very nice. Thank you
Great robes
By Shaunte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes that I ordered arrive timely and the quality was better than I expected. I can't stop ordering from this site. So many great things to choose from.
Perfect!
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, ME) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad for Christmas and it is the perfect robe! He is a robe fanatic! He wears his old robe constantly and wore it out, so we decided a robe robe would be good for him. He put it on and instantly his face lit up. Also, the gift packaging was awesome. He loved the box and when he opened it the embroidery was right on top and he showed it to everyone. He tried it on and said it was beautiful. The sleeves were a little long and I told him they were supposed to be rolled up one inch (fold over). My mom did that and he was ecstatic. Then he noticed the hood and he never had a hood before but loved that too. He said it was like a boxers robe and laughed. Totally heartwarming!!! Yes it is…perfect!
Plush robe
By Ariel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is made out of the sofest material and I know my son is going to love it for Christmas!!!
High Quality
By Melissa A. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super comfy robe and the stitching is perfect. A well loved gift for almost any age.
Outstanding!
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding service and quality.
Thank you.
Sherpa Hooded Fleece Robe.
By Caroline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
A warm hug!
By Patsy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, cuddly, like a warm hug! Great for those chilly mornings!
A warm hug!!
By Patsy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, cuddly, like a warm hug ! Love it for those cool,crisp mornings!
Excellent buy
By Billy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new robe! Excellent buy!
Lovely
By Patsy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A plush soft feel…this is a good quality robe and the monogrammed letters are class A! Love my purchase
Very comfy
By Franziska H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy. Got it for my husband as a Christmas present. I was concerned it wouldn't be fluffy, but it is so comfortable! I am so glad I bought it!
Plush, soft, as advertised. Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, SC) - October 21, 2022
I got these 2 robes as Christmas gifts for my grandson and his wife. They just got their first duty station in Virginia. My grandson is in the Navy and this was perfect for them. The color is navy blue and got emblem and name in silver thread because they have silver jewelry. I hope they love them as much as I do. And they even have hoods on them!
Plush, soft, as advertised. Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, SC) - October 21, 2022
I got these 2 robes as Christmas gifts for my grandson and his wife. They just got their first duty station in Virginia. My grandson is in the Navy and this was perfect for them. The color is navy blue and got emblem and name in silver thread because they have silver jewelry. I hope they love them as much as I do. And they even have hoods on them!
Awesome
By Jalisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was absolutely wonderful it was everything I expect the robes feel marvelous and the pillow goes great with my room setting thanks so much I will be shopping again
Best customer service
By Kailyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was quick, efficient, and went above and beyond when I had a shipping issue. Materials look and feel great. My sister loved her present. Very warm, comfortable robe.
Great product
By long H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and elegant looking. My wife loved it!
Initial hooded robe
By ROSALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTE, MS) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,thick a warm
Initial hooded robe
By ROSALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTE, MS) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,thick a warm
Men’s robe
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & My husband loves his robe.
Robe
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It come out awesome
Excellent gift
By keisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle park, NJ) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift and the person not only loves the quality but that their name is on it. Thank you
Hooded robe w/ business name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 8, 2022
Fabulous quality, comfort & classy appearance!
Ribe
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient lived the robe
Robe
By I Denise P. (Fort Washington , MD) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a huge hit
Beautiful robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2021
Purchased this for a Christmas gift for the wife. Very soft and cozy feeling she says and the embroidery gives it that extra touch. Seller is great at communicating. Had issues with Fed Ex shipping which delayed the delivery date but the seller made up for that at no fault. Will do business again with them.
Cozy, Warm, and Beautiful ?? ?
By Jaronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is comfortable and cozy and beautifully made. You will not be disappointed at all. It's large enough for most body sizes and fits nicely. I love my new robe.
Bath robe
By I Denise P. (Fort Washington , MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 21, 2021
its very cozy and comfortable gr8 for gifts
luxury hooded fleece robe
By ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (halifax, MA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering looked beautiful on Robe. Really nice quality. I already ordered 6 for my family.
Sherpa Robe
By Elfeda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my son. It came out perfect
Sherpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - February 26, 2022
Would be 5 stars but it was ripped after taken out of the box
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice