Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gold Metal Double Ornament Display Holder customer reviews

Gold Metal Double Ornament Display Holder - 33994
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Randy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and a great price. I purchased to display a Christmas ornament in my granddaughter’s nursery.
Perfect ??
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for the holidays. Great quality. ????
Ornament Display Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2022
Very nice looking and quality product worth the price
Perfect Ornament Stand!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Gold Metal Double Ornament Display Holder is a solid weight stand. The base design prevents it from tipping. The gold color is a perfect soft gold. It is a perfect ornament stand and I would absolutely purchase again!
Gold medal double ornament display
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made, attractive and works extremely well.
This displayed two ornaments bought and it was very useful.
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gold metal dbl. ornament display holder is an asset to the ornaments I purchased.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2022
This will be perfect for the two ornaments that I ordered for my best friend. For the Christmas tree with her family's name on it and for the angel that I got her she will love it when she opens it at Christmas just as much as I do anyone out there reading this should absolutely order it 100%, you will be satisfied
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 7, 2022
I love the ornament display holder. I know my son and daughter in law will too
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 6, 2022
I ordered ornaments in memory of my and my husband’s grandmothers. They are displayed on this holder. I like that it doesn’t have any particular holiday embellishments so I can leave it out all year.
Holder
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and is exactly what I thought it would look like
A lovely gift for any style
By Mercy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it is lovely. The quality and style of the Holder
is Amazing. It looks like an expensive piece.
holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - March 1, 2022
nice size, good quality
Perfect
By Brenda H. (Garden Grove, CA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hold cross and heart ornaments you sell for a friend's family in his memory. They liked the ornaments and the holder. I am so glad to have found your company. God bless you!
Great Display Hanger!
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This double-sided hanger is perfect for displaying Xmas ornaments (featuring family photos) all year long! I bought several, extra for me and for gifts to family members for their displays.

I like the gold-color finish, great quality, holds heavier ornaments/ pictures…I highly recommend this item… buying it during their end-of-season sale was awesome!

Gold Metal Double Ornament Display Holder
By Gizete B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful display holder. Sleek design. I will actually use it year around. After Christmas is over, I replace ornaments with small frames with pictures of my grandchildren. Can be used as centerpiece for their birthday parties. I can easily replace the photos every month with ones that represent their current interests or sports or activities. LOVE this display!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - January 12, 2022
It is perfecd for my granddaughters first christmas ornaments
Double ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - January 6, 2022
I love this double ornament hanger. It's beautifully designed to display your ornaments I bought the gold color and it fits right in with my other displays. Well made, beautifully designed.
Clever idea making this
By Elaine M. (Arlington Hts, IL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to find items worthy of this display item.
Ornament disolay
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and I cannot wait for Christmas to come back around!
Beautiful
By Maricela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Ornament Display Holder
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gold finish & stable. Thank You.
Double Ornament Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Fort, NC) - December 31, 2021
I like that this is a double hanger, as described. Happy with this purchase.
Ornamental tree
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Looks nice year round not only for Christmas ornaments.
Display stand
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this at work to display our beautiful ornaments we received from you
Ornament holder
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ??
Great ornament display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 15, 2021
Bought this to display the new personalized Xmas ornaments I bought this Xmas. Super fast ship and excellent quality! Not flimsy or cheap at all!! I love it!!!
Baby's First Christmas
By Kris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect holder for the two ornaments
Perfect!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stand for my mom to display the beautiful ornaments year round.
A little disappointed
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot bigger than it looks hoping ornaments don't look too small on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice