Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snuggle Together Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Snuggle Together Personalized Blankets - 34104
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubbie hates throw blankets but he loves these, theyre not too thin and not too thick. The designs looks like it does in the picture, nice quality.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - December 25, 2022
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it. My mom could not get over how beautiful it was. I ordered it in Navy Blue.
By far the best blanket option they have
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get a replacement and I decided to get one of these and I wish all the ones I bought was this kind . No flaws and looks perfect and also feels just like a soft hoodie . I’m super happy with this purchase
Love it
By Jeana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my boyfriend for our first Valentines Day. He loved it! It is very soft and perfect for cuddling.
AMAZINGLY SOFT!
By Mongo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED her Valentine's Day gift! It fits our king size bed and is soooooo soft and warm. I actually enjoy how it feels as well. This company is hands down one of my favorite places to purchase gifts for ANY occasion. Will DEFINITELY be using them in the near future.
Gifted Couple was Thrilled to Receive this Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - February 15, 2022
Ordered from the website as one of my first purchases from this company. My ordered was processed right away and the gift was delivered to my friends just a few days later. I received a call from my friend that was so thrilled with the gift. Based on her enthusiasm, I do recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 8, 2022
I don’t have a photo on hand but let me tell u this snuggle blanket is perfect gift! Everything came out just as I wanted & the quality is great! ?? Oh fast shipping too!!
Cuddly blanket
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. I recommend your website to anyone with a differently spelled name. Catie and Josh really liked the gift, and immediately displayed it on their living room couch. Cooper, their dog, didn't comment.
mocha bolt
By Shopper (METAIRIE, LA) - January 21, 2023
have not used it yet, seems very nice
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice