Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set for Family customer reviews

Photo Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set for Family - 34305
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2023
I purchased these for my husband. Added his artwork to them!! They’re perfect!!
Love love love this item
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this, they turned out much better than I expected. What a quality product, the coasters are heavy and sturdy, they are made from stone, and they look fabulous. My niece was thrilled. It was such a surprise. I did pictures of her dog, and they were beautiful. I would definitely order these again as a gift.
Coasters are excellent
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Photo appears exactly as they were uploaded.
Loved these!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these coasters was plesently surprising! I ordered 4 sets for Christmas and there were only 2 damaged coasters, but they are replacing those at no charge! I have been buying gifts from the site almost every year around Christmas and they never disappoint!
Perfect!
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautifully crafted. The photos looked amazing and the recipient just loved them!!!
Perfect holiday gift
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters turned out great! The pictures came out vibrant and exactly as sent in. They are of great durable quality!
2022 Family Times in Photos
By Barbara k H. (Greenfield, IN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the coasters reproduced beautifully! The process was easy to do from my end, pick a photo, drop it in.
They arrived in a timely fashion. I purchased for my grandsons. A photo of all their children & nieces and nephews from family times throughout the year. A nice surprise, they loved it.
Christnas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 24, 2022
This was a great gift! It came quickly & our family loved it!
Love em…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 21, 2022
These are awesome! They arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected!It enabled me to share my art in a way I like.Perfect gift for anyone!
Easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 21, 2022
These are very well made, heavy-duty drink coasters. Delivery was very fast even during the Christmas rush. Printing was accurate, just as I'd designed. Makes a great gift.
Beautiful gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these coasters as a gift, they are solid well made & not cheap looking
great gift for secret santa
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone on your list. My secret santa recipient cried. I tried to DIY these last year. What a mess and waste of time.These are better quality and cheaper.
Wonderful gift for a hard to buy for person.
By Coppelia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville , FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful pictures on stone coasters. Xlnt quality. I loved the free shipping but chose the $4.99 expedited shipping to get this gift here on time. I highly recommend this company.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 15, 2022
These make great gifts and are SO cute!
Photo personalized tumbled stone coaster
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Beautiful coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - December 7, 2022
Order 4 sets of these coasters with old family photos. My family loved them. Beautifully done and ship within a week. Loved them so much I ordered 6 more sets as gifts. Great way to enjoy photos you love.
Love This Personalized Coaster Set
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coaster set! It is extremely well made and the photos came out so clear. I will definitely order it again in the future.
I loved my coasters!
By Synaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw my coasters, I just fell in love with them! My family photos on these coasters were just perfect. These are precious memories to me and to see them so beautifully placed on the coasters, just made me smile!!!!
Absolutely Gorgeous Product
By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product and I was blown away with how beautiful they are. I chose Christmas/Santa pictures and the quality of the coasters and photos are amazing. Truly a product I am proud to give as a Christmas gift.
Coasters
By Kathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the results. The coasters are so nice with the photos engraved on them. Two arrived with cracks and they were so kind and helpful with replacing them. Excellent customer service.
Christmas Gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my cousins, I can't wait to give it to them. They are going to love it.
Great quality
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality coasters. Very good customer service. One of the coasters was cracked, and they replaced it immediately. I would definately buy again.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - November 15, 2022
I bought three coaster sets. The image is slightly blurred as shown in web site. The process was easy, and I did use four different photos in each set. The coaster is heavy and very nice. I am very pleased with all of the coasters, and they will be wonderful gifts for my family.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - November 5, 2022
These coasters turned out GREAT-even better than expected. They were a gift for my daughter and she loved them! Thanks for doing quality work—again. That’s why I continue shopping with you.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 4, 2022
These were better than I thought they would be. Prompt delivery, well packed and extremely good quality. Will make great Christmas gift
Unique stone coaster
By maris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was excellent. Was shipped as promised. Loved the coasters. This is a gift and I’m sure will be enjoyed for a long time. After seeing the items I ordered another set.
Beautiful
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful transfer of our photo to stone. Very helpful and ready to please the customer!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - July 23, 2022
Product came exactly as I hoped for.
I like the texture and feel of the coasters. The color was rich and saturated nicely.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 2, 2022
Ordered this for my sister following a trip we took. She absolutely loved it! The quality is great! Also bought the metal caddy. Great gift.
Original coasters personalized
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter during shipping they where damaged I contacted personalization mall and they immediately replaced them at no charge to me. I was happy about this of course and they are so nice and such a conversation piece would definitely order again.
Amazing Stone Coasters
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stone Coaster arrived fairly quickly. They were gorgeous! A gift for a home brewer with his label. He loved them! Thank you!
Loved them
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what we were expecting. The pictures looked great. We had one minor issue with one of the coasters that was corrected quickly and professionally. We will purchase again.
lake coasters
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, NJ) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order them, and when my order got lost, you immediately sent out a new one. Will definitely order again!
Stone coasters
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall , MO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stone coasters. Pictures cute and coasters heavy!
Perfect Gift
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for friends. They absolutely love them. The quality of the photos of their dog printed on the coasters is great. The service and shipping was also super fast. We couldn't be happier.
Stone coasters
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these coasters. Good quality. Order came quick too.
Love These Stone Coasters!
By Shelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stone coaster and pictures turned out great on them. Love these!
Coastal coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - November 26, 2021
These coasters came out great. I am very happy with my purchase. Quality is very nice.
Photo Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 18, 2021
The perfect gift for my parents. Will be a great conversation piece when on the family coffee table. Arrived very quickly, great quality, and will most likely order more from this site.
Nice gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Photos came out great except one was a little cutoff at the top not like it was in the preview. So just make sure you give enough room around the photo subject. Overall love them. My Boss was quite happy with her gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice