Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Brights Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Watercolor Brights Personalized LED Sign - 34318
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NIECE BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHFIELD, KY) - January 20, 2023
EXCELLENT FIRST TIME TRANSACTION WITH THIS COMPANY. PAID FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY AND RECEIVED THAT. VERY NICE GIFT FOR TEN YEAR OLD NIECE.
LED sign
By Siri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
this LED sign is adorable....except...the base didn't work. I called PM and they are replacing it immediately...great customer service
Rainbow design won’t disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 29, 2022
Needed last minute Christmas gift . very happy to have found nice personalized gift that can be enjoyed long after Christmas. Ordered delivered wrapped and ready for gift exchange, all in less than a week!
Kids Butterfly Lamp
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute kids lamp!
Very Happy
By Sonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Seeing my granddaughter's name in different colors is beautiful. I know she will love it as well.
nice item for child
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Lick, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item for a child to display their name.
Great product, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2022
I got these for a set of triplets so they can have something similar but different with their names personalized. They turned out so cute. And they arrived SO FAST! Very pleased!
Que
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 13, 2022
I was happy with my selection. It is very cute and my niece is going to be excited when she sees her name in lights. Easy assembly. Delivered in protective covering.
So cute
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Birthday Present
By Sandra J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rone loved it. Unique gift.
Great gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - October 24, 2022
Very nice, quality with color changing option.
Unique gift!
By Dina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11-year old niece loved this gift since she's all about personalization and having her room look cute.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 16, 2022
This turned out so cute. My granddaughter will love it. I like that you can either insert batteries or charge with a regular phone charging cord that was included.
Butterfly in the sky
By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's daughter for a Christmas present. I think she will love it!
Granddaughter loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, NH) - April 1, 2022
Made my granddaughters day. All children love to see their name all lit up special. Works as a great night light.
Better than I even expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - February 22, 2022
Great size. Beautiful all around. Love it!
Charming Glowing Name Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 18, 2022
What grandmother wouldn’t love to give her grandson a beautiful glowing light with his name?! The entire family loves watching his name change colors ??
nice
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift for my granddaughter. I think it will be a nice addition to her bedroom as a night light/accent decoration.
The kids (and parents) loved it!
By Geva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This light is awesome. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece. It is great quality, and very cute! Smaller than I imagined but that’s okay! Only thing I would change is the length of the cord to plug in — although it’s probably short for safety. Overall I loved it and would buy it again!
Light up name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 24, 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter. It’s adorable! She loved it!
Addison Bright light
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to love this. I plugged it in and is so cute. It is bright and colors change
cute
By Grant K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sign is cute and it works as expected
Nice but Scratched
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item works but has scratches.
needing a plug to charge this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - September 16, 2022
I love the idea of this item but not that I need a charging plug to keep charged
Cute!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claridge, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute but the screw is so small on the bottom that I cannot get it apart to put batteries in it. It does not come with a plug so I had to use my cell phone charger to get it to work as it only comes with a USB cord. My 8 year old granddaughter will love it
Love it
By Miarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift for my granddaughter. She is going to love it.
water. color
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing no adaptor sent to plug in Have to use ur phone or whatever. Otherwise my granddaughters loved them
Nice but batteries don't fit properly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 16, 2022
Ordered two of these for my daughter and niece. Both are cute and okay quality for the price and purpose. You can use battery compartment or USB plug. The battery compartment takes 3 AA batteries. Two fit well and as they should. The 3rd doesn't fit completely down because of the stamped metal "bump" that the battery fits up against is not flat like the others. This causes the battery to stay lifted a little bit which then does not allow you to close the compartment completely flush. I thought it was just in that one item, but both are exactly the same. Disappointing.
Fair at Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawler, IA) - November 14, 2022
The quality could be better for the cost. NO directions for use.
Buyer Be Aware (rather than Beware :-)
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had been buying this for myself I would have given it 5 Stars. The product itself is very nice! However, if you are buying it as a gift for someone else, please be aware that it comes with NO BOX, just wrapped in bubble wrap...so you consequently have NO BOX, NO PHOTO of what it is for the recipient, and NO INSTRUCTIONS of the various modes it can be set up with. SO...if you won't mind finding a box, printing off a photo of it, and printing out the instructions, this will be fine for you. Also, the cord is a USB so you have to provide a charging adapter if you want them to be able to plug it in (however, it can also be used with batteries but they are not provided)! Just need to be aware of all of this if you don't want to be frustrated if you need to prepare it for gift-giving.
Cute but not quite what I expected
By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my nieces. The lights are cute and I like the changing colors setting, but they are definitely more flimsy than I expected. One name plate came scratched with tape stuck to it, which has been hard to clean off. I also didn't realize that it is a USB plug in, but that's my bad. I'm glad I bought them on sale, because I wouldn't be too happy paying full price for what I got.
Light doesn’t work
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light turns off after a few seconds using USB cord. I tried to use batteries but it emits a burning smell. There is no option to return or get a replacement base.
Arrived broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 21, 2022
Arrived broken, shipped in a FedEx bag and the item was made out of glass. Not a good idea.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice