Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Trendy Script Personalized Compact Mirror customer reviews

Trendy Script Personalized Compact Mirror - 34329
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
NJsaver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2023
Paired this cute compact mirror with makeup bag for teens. Sale price a plus.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 3, 2023
The recipient of this gift item really loved this compact mirror with her name on it, said it was just the right amount of personal touch it needed. It was neatly done. Thanks
So Sexy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2022
Very unique and beautiful and useful
Trendy Script Personalized Compact Mirror
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What woman doesn’t need a mirror in her bag? Perfect Christmas gift for those who say they don’t need anything. They were a hit with my ladies group.
Excellent Customer Service
By Petra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this compact mirror. All my girls will love them. The company has the best customer service I have ever worked with.
Compact Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 5, 2022
This product came in a timely matter. It is a cute small personalized gift that is light weight and you can carry anywhere. It comes in a huge lot of colors, which adds a special touch for a personalized gift. I actually purchased a total of 11 of these compacts as Christmas gifts. I even purchased one for myself.
Absolutely a hit!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 of these for dear friends. They were a hit. The red one is more of a deep red than a bright red as shown but still pretty. The personalization was done perfectly. Only complaint is that I had to pay $19 in order to get them in 6 days. Shipping is a bit much but the product was perfect!
mirror
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these & they are absolutely adorable!! Well worth the money & I highly recommend!!
Personalized Compact Mirrors
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mirrors. They were exactly as pictured.
Nice mirror
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these small mirrors for granddaughters. They are perfect for a sweet additional gift
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - November 12, 2022
I think they are nice and think my DILs will love their stocking stuffers
Trendy Script Compact Mirror
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as stocking stuffers and am very pleased with them. The colors are as shown in the advertisement and the personalization is great. Excited to give to my granddaughters
Persnalized compact mirror
By Klavdia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for Christmas gifts and they are beautiful! I can't wait for them to be opened and seen. I will definitely order more in the future, price is reasonable and quick turnaround.
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2022
I bought these for my nieces as stocking stuffers. They are so cute and having them personalized is even better.
Perfect in Every Way
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for your pocket or purse. Love the fact that there are two mirrors one regular & one magnified. Perfect as a gift or for yourself.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 9, 2022
Can’t wait to give these to my granddaughters for Christmas! They are gorgeous. I am very pleased
Love the mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 9, 2022
I really like the different colors and the size fits well in my purse.
Compact Mirrors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2022
I bought nine previously for gifts. I really like them. I also bought for myself.
Trendy and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - November 5, 2022
Very nice pocket or purse mirror personalized with a choice of font. Bought several for our teenagers and they were a big hit. Well made and great value for the money. highly recommend.
Pretry
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attapulgus, GA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very vibrant. I love it
Cute Compact!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - November 4, 2022
I purchased 7 of these for my neices for Christmss. Will gift each with a Kylie lipstick. These seem to be made very well, pretty colors and personalization script is pretty too. They have magnifier & regular mirrors. I recommend this item and this company
Compact mirror
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and great quality. I most likely will order more as it is a very personal gift
Just as pictured
By Daun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninnekah , OK) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mirror looks exactly like the ad, I love it!!
Great compact mirror!
By Melanie H. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So darling! Perfect stocking stuffer. Wonderful customer service.
Compact mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 27, 2022
Love it, it looks and works great
Good size
By Uyen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty case
So cute!
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this compact mirror many times as a gift! Friends & family love it..
Simply Beautiful
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was pleasantly surprised how pretty my six mirrors that I ordered were. Great little extra for Christmas!!!
Great gift!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for gifts! Two adults and 1 six year old. They will love them!
Snowmen snow fun
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. Nice quality. Lots of room for family names. Glad I ordered it!
Laura' mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA, CA) - May 10, 2022
When I saw the mirror with my name on it in the front of the mirror I loved it. Very well done. It really makes a great gift so I got one for my mom with other personalized items and she loved it too!
Great Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper (Lancaster , TX) - May 9, 2022
I bought five of the personalized mirrors as Mother’s Day gifts for my daughter and close friends. They were a big hit! They loved them.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - May 7, 2022
Cute little mirrors for your purse good quality
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 6, 2022
i ordered these for stocking stuffers for my 3 sisters. liked them so much i reordered several more for other family and friends as well as 1 for ME! they’re a perfect gift!
Texas Grandma
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 15 year old granddaughter. It is so adorable. She loved it!
Trendy Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 5, 2022
I purchased 8 of these cute compacts for Mother's Day gifts! I also purchased one for myself! Perfect fit for my purse! I love love love it!
Thanks for a wonderful product!
Look at me now!
By Evelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bellmore, NY) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pocket mirror for purse or desk drawer. Exactly as pictured and came quick. Love the color and great quality. Since it’s personalized I don’t have to worry about it “walking away”. Will get more as stocking stuffers for Xmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellston, OH) - April 30, 2022
This pocket size mirror is the perfect size for my pocket or small purse! It was a great gift for my daughter in law!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellston, OH) - April 30, 2022
This pocket size mirror is the perfect size for my pocket or small purse! It was a great gift for my daughter in law!
Dainty Compact
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking dainty compact and good price.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice