Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holy Name Personalized First Communion Valet Box customer reviews

Holy Name Personalized First Communion Valet Box - 34411
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box arrived and looked exactly like the preview. Nicely engraved. The is of good quality. Can't wait to give it to my niece for her confirmation. Very pleased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - May 23, 2022
Very pleased with this purchase. Quality and prompt shipping and received much sooner than expected!
first communion box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RIDGE, IL) - May 22, 2022
This is a very nice First Communion box. My grandsons loved it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 10, 2022
Really nice item. Turn around time could not have been better. Nice work on the lettering. My neice loved it. Well done, thank you.
Wonderful gift idea
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoroughly satisfied
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - May 6, 2022
My daughter loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 4, 2022
I purchased this for my nephew's communion and it was perfect and received it so quickly.
Cross box
By Rosemarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it, it was made well.
I would have preferred the date to be printed in the same direction that the name was written. But other than that I would buy it again.
Great First Communion gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Shipped quickly. Very well received as a first communion gift for my grandson.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - April 30, 2022
Was pleasantly surprised at the craftmanship of this box....it is so pretty.
My grand-daughter will love it.
First Communion Valet Box
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect valet box for a young man's First Holy Communion.Love that it had his name spelled correctly to make it special!It goes well with the cross I purchased and the pin I purchased will fit nicely in it! Very pleased with my purchase! Can't wait to gift-it to my special young man on his First Holy Communion day!
First Communion Valet Box
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received….. quality is great, I’m sure my grandson will will like it!
Perfect Box
By Phillip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a wood worker I really appreciate the quality of this box. Just beautiful
Perfect
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - exactly as pictured.
Holy box
By Kylie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salix, IA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for first communion gift. Looks great! God daughter will love it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, NE) - April 16, 2022
My grandson will love this First Communion box. It's well made and was shipped the day after I ordered it. I'm guessing it will be a lifetime keepsake.
Perfect
By Nancy M. (Perry, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is just what I wanted for my Granddaughters first holy communion. Made very well and will be perfect for all her treasures.
Valet box
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Holy Name Personalized First Communion Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 7, 2022
I purchased this valet box for my grandson for his First Communion. It is very nice, well made and a good size for a young boy. I am very pleased with my purchase. I received this order very quickly and it arrived in excellent condition.
Positive Transaction
By Judie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization well done. Box was lighter weight than expected but met my needs very well.
The Valet Box
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a First Communion gift I liked it so also got one for a Confirmation and a Baptism really like the wood box. Disappointed with the inside (cardboard I think).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice