Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Wooden Christmas Gnomes customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Christmas Gnomes - 34452
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wooden gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 16, 2022
Love this wooden gnome and can stand and it can be personalized.
Exchange gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made inexpensive personal gift
Unique
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I thought, But the charm and being able to personalize it, more than makes up for that. Very Pleased!
Cute gnome
By Michal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gnome is such a cute guy. Can’t wait for my daughter to give it to her Grandma!
Gnome
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable! I absolutely love it. I will order more in all the colors.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - January 25, 2022
Ordered for my granddaughter and it is adorable. Not to be played with but for decoration only.
Christmas Gnomes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 24, 2022
Love these. Ordered 6 of them and they were just as they were described!! This is a picture of one of them.
Red wood Gnome
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Arrived on time. Can't wait to bring out next year for Christmas! Definetly would recommend and would buy again! As always Personalization Mall has the cutest things and great quality!
Gnome
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as the picture! Looks great on the fireplace! Perfect gift!
Gnomes
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for putting on the mantel of a fireplace!
xmas gnome
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit for my daugher , husband and dog Zoey, It was a great stocking stuffer and was shipped well, thanks
Red Wood Christmas Gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen's, OR) - December 22, 2021
My little guy is so cute! The design is perfect! Even my husband loves him!
I can't wait to pull him out every year for Christmas!
So cute
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter who has my 3 grand-children. I ordered 3 of them and they are so cute. Each one has a grand-child's name on it. The bases are kind of wonkie. So I glued the ribbon that came with them on to the back so she can hang them in her tree.
Adorable Gnome
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gnome, bought two as gifts... item as described. Quick delivery, even with personalization..
Adorable Gnome
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gnome, bought two as gifts... item as described. Quick delivery, even with personalization..
Perfectly made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 18, 2021
It was an awesome gift! Well made & fast shipping...thank you!
Gnome for the Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2021
Little pink gnome was perfect.
Cute
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute Christmas Gnome. Nice size.
Cutest little gnome
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister collects gnomes and thought this would be the perfect christmas gift for her. It is so cute and you got to personalize it. It's one of a kind I know she wouldn't have. I love it and I know she will.
Nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of six of these for my coworkers. They are very nice; love them. One of them didn’t come with the velvet bag, it came only in the bubble wrap. Not sure if it was overlooked or if the packer ran out of bags. I’m sure they will love them.
wooden knomes
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute but doesn't stand up firmly in the bottom piece.
Cute Christmas Gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - January 6, 2022
Cute item. Would have liked a hanger so that it could be hung on a Christmas tree.
Winter wonderland
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents simply adored this gnome. He worked perfect in their Christmas village and a wonderful added addition is sturdy well-made and really cute I gave it a four star instead of a five simply because it’s a little tricky getting him to stand up but it’s no problem being able to adjust him and I want to keep it in spite of that
Cute Gnomes
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these. One with each of my grand kiddos name. They are really cute, and nicely made. Simple design and exactly what I was looking for.The grandkids loved seeing their names on them. I used them on my entry way table along with some other larger holiday decorations.
Retracting Comments on Frustration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 24, 2021
I did a review earlier today about receiving the wrong named gnome and frustration at paying for expedited shipping and didn't receive it today. Good news....it just came in. Thank you.
Frustrated with wrong order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 24, 2021
When I received it, the outside bubble wrap said CATE but inside the gnome said Georgia. I sent an email with no response and it took constant calling for 4 days to finally speak to someone. We paid for expedited shipping on 12/14 as we needed it for a Christmas Eve dinner. It is Christmas Eve, and no package. I expect to have a refund especially for the expedited shipping.
I hate to have to be so negative but it is impossible to get through to anyone. Perhaps this will get someone's attention.
Gnome for the Holiday
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two and I like them a lot, they are very cute. I did expect them to be a bit heavier in cut but overall they are nice and just what the modern-day Christmas decor needs. I am glad I caught them on sale though because at full price I would have been very disappointed.
Cute but small
By kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and made well but much smaller than I anticipated
Very Cute for the Gnome Lover
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wood gnomes are really cute. I just wish it fit into the stand a little better. Also, since it is a gift, I wish mine came in the velvet bag instead of wrapped in bubble wrap.
Adorable little gnomes
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fabius, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little guys. I ordered 5 of them for my family, adorable. They are a little wobbly with the stands that came with them but stay up.
Cute little gnomes
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gnomes are adorable. They’re a bit smaller than I expected and the bases come unattached, they also do not fit snug. Will need to hot glue or something to get them to stay in the bases fully upright.
Good product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute little gnome was bought as a stocking stiffer. Product was cute but had to literally glue base on for gnome to stand. Would be better is 2 colors were option
Wooden Gnome
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to request a new one since my first one came broken. I got the new one and the red is so smeared you can barely make out the name.
cute but small
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t recall seeing dimensions, but this item was not as I pictured. It was quite a bit smaller, still cute. I just had to improvise to make the gift something more.
Really Cute
By Marlisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute and I like it except some of the red color bled onto the non colored space.
Cute but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 19, 2021
Very cute but the legs holes are not the right size, therefore the legs do not fit correctly and the gnome wabbles.I will most likely have to glue it.
Cute but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 19, 2021
Very cute but the legs holes are not the right size, therefore the legs do not fit correctly and the gnome wabbles.I will most likely have to glue it.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 16, 2021
I should have read the dimensions better but it was much smaller than I expected. Thin piece of wood and a little stand for the gnome to stand on.
LSV Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - December 14, 2021
Very cute and original, will look nice on tier try, thought the Red would be a lot brighter!
Cute But Save Your Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 21, 2021
I purchased this with at a discounted special price but even at that price plus taxes and S&H, it cost $20 and, upon seeing it, is NOT worth it. I thought I was getting a quality item as I had previously from this site, but the gnome is deceptively small and flimsy despite the listed dimensions and comes with an UNSTABLE SEPARATE BASE -? It wobbles and is TOO thin. Even personalized, this item should be half the discounted price total. It IS cute! BUT it looks like I made it from a craft kit!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice