Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Natural Love Personalized Wedding Blankets customer reviews

Natural Love Personalized Wedding Blankets - 34645
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super soft & cozy!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding couple expressed how much they loved this blanket, especially how super soft and cozy it is! I got lucky on the color I chose, and they said it was the perfect color for them and their decor. Yay!
Wedding favor for bridal party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 21, 2022
The color wasn’t as navy as I would have hoped but the blanket came out great
Beautiful!
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is much bigger than I thought and the fabric is nice and thick!
Wedding gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiowa, CO) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and it was produced exactly how I wanted it, thank you!
Wedding throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOLLO, PA) - May 25, 2022
Beautiful. I definitely recommend Pmall
Beautiful For Both
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynne, AR) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift!! Soft-Big-Covers All The Bases-
Beautiful Soft Blanket for the both of them to enjoy together!! Thank
You Personalization Mall for offering such a wonderful gift!!
Blanket is soft and just the right thickness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - April 28, 2022
This blanket was well worth the price and very sharp. Will last for years.
Great wedding shower gift
By Gale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground , IN) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second fleece blanket I've ordered from Personalization Mall and they are great. Reasonably priced and good quality. Also, they participate in Rakuten so I'm earning cash back. This fleece shipped quickly which was a plus. I will shop here again and tell others also. Thanks.
Could be thicker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - October 14, 2022
Nice blanket, I thought it would be more plush/thicker than it is for the price. Personalization is nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice