Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Garden Of Love Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Garden Of Love Personalized Standing Garden Stone  - 34882
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden of Love Standing stone
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly the same as in the picture on line. The quality is very good.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley, CA) - June 20, 2022
I ordered this garden stone for my mother & she loved it & I was happy with the way it turned out as well.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces, NM) - May 10, 2022
THIS WAS MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I EXPECTED AND BROUGHT MY MOTHER TO TEARS. DURABLE, BEAUTIFUL FONT AND ALL AROUND PERFECT.
Stone
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, so cute. I fit 8 names looked adorable.
My mom loved it. Well worth it.
Stone
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, so cute. I fit 8 names looked adorable.
My mom loved it. Well worth it.
Pure happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, PA) - May 8, 2022
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. Thank you for bring us such happiness
Garden of Love
By Joycelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my husband with the names of our grandkids for his garden. It is beautiful and he loves it.
Great product
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came the way it should, great product and fast delivery.
Wasn’t quite what I was expecting
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not a stone it is hard plastic and the names are all lower case where one of the names looks like a Y instead of Rj.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice