Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Garden Of Love Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Garden Of Love Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - 34884
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unique Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 11, 2023
This is a very good quality flowerpot and is a perfect size. I had it personalized with the 3 names of my grandsons and repeated the names multiple times so that it made a nice design around the pot. Very happy with this purchase and I would definitely recommend as a gift to your favorite gardener.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 8, 2023
This flower planter was even better looking in person. I was so happy with the final product and will definitely order more—very high quality!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 8, 2023
This flower planter was even better looking in person. I was so happy with the final product and will definitely order more—very high quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 27, 2022
Looks just like the picture! My mom loved it. Did an amazing job on it!
Garden of Love pot
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe how fast and how beautiful this personalized pot was received. It's so unique and I feel proud to give it to my daughter-in-law.
adorable
By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out adorable and the shipping was VERY fast!
Flower pot
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality pot. I had the family names on it, and it will be a Secret Santa gift at Christmas!!
No rain- no flowers
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of this planter is ideal for display indoors or out. The custom personalization makes it heart warming as all my favorite people, places and pets are clearly announced. I ordered a second planter as a gift for a dear friend, adding all of her children and grandkids. The graphics are adorable and the names are easy to read.
The quality of the planter seems heavy enough to withstand exterior conditions.
Love it
By Jeri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is exactly what I hoped it would be. The perfect personalized gift for my garden-loving Aunt.
Very please
By Randi jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this flower pot! It's the perfect size to be either an indoor or outdoor pot. When I received the product one of the names appeared to be faded/not as dark as the rest, sent them an email with a photo and easy peasy they sent me another one. VERY PLEASED!!!
Love them!
By Nan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and absolutely love the way they look! They are a good size and quality, perfect for a small plant. I can’t wait to give them at Christmas!
Just gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - July 6, 2022
Purchased this as a gift and my mom loved it so much. It is just beautiful. Production and shipping was fast. Will definitely buy from again.
Amazing!!!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was amazing. Great Quality! Super cute! Perfect size. Would totally buy more
Personalized Flower pot
By Lorrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected and very pretty. The only thing I felt was odd is that they didn’t spread the names out to go evenly around the pot so there is a gap but still very pretty!
Garden of love was LOVED!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift! Everyone loved it. It came out perfect! We could not have been happier. Thank you for the wonderful gift idea!!!
Absolutely perfect!
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, MI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more amazing than I had anticipated! The recipient loved it!
So cute!
By Quyen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it! I ordered the week of Mother’s Day and it arrived in 3 days. Expedited shipping cost wasn’t too bad. My siblings all commented how cute it was too! I plan on getting one for my MIL for Christmas.
Mommy's Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 11, 2022
I loved the design and it gave my daughter great pleasure to feel loved by her twins.
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - May 11, 2022
I ordered 2 of these Flower Pots for my mother and mother in-law! Couldn't be more happy with them, they are beautiful and larger than I would have excepted!
So adorable!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, great quality.
Perfect Mother’s Day gift
By Jenny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect for my mom! 15 grandkid’s names fit on the pot. The ordering was so easy. The delivery was quick and packed up so carefully. It looked just like it was pictured online. Great quality. She loved it!
Best gift in a long time
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more important to my mom than family! This was the perfect way to remind her of how many people she helped create and grow! Kids, grandkids, and great grands- so many blessings!
Wonderful gift option
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality flower pot which arrived with perfect personalization as ordered.
Wonderful gift
By Jaime V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this pot on Facebook and I'm SO glad I did. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day with all of our names on it... her kids, our spouses and her grandchildren. She was moved to tears. Wonderful gift.
Garden of Love Outdoor Flower Pot was a HUGE Hit
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter’s, MO) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family grew in December after my brother and sister-in-law got married. My SNL came into the family with 3 grown daughters and a grandbaby. I wanted to send my mom something special for Mother's Day that reflected the bonus grandkids and great kids they now have. When I saw the Garden of Love flower pot, I knew this was it! I absolutely LOVE it, and this special heartfelt gift overjoyed my parents. My mom is so excited to plant beautiful flowers in it. My only "disappointment" was that you couldn't do the names and/or flowers in color on the flower pot. But it did turn out beautiful and it was a perfect gift!
Mother’s Day Gift Planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - May 10, 2022
My mother absolutely loved her personalized planter. The planter is so pretty and a nice size. Quality was much better then I expected . It was a hit!
Great garden of love
By jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEARDSTOWN, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Mother's Day gift for my 91 year old mother. She loved the fact that it had all of her 18 great-grandchildren's names on it.
On time and loved by all
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLMAR, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a few days before Mothers day and received on time and it was high quality and loved by all!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - May 10, 2022
The quality of the product is wonderful and sturdy.
The names written are beautiful, spaced out nicely and easy to read.
My mom loved it!!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest flower pot and my Mom absolutely loves it! Quick ship, great quality - I was super pleased!
Garden of Love
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they were absolutely beautiful. They were gifts for our mothers and were loved by them all.
Perfect gift for Mother’s Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 10, 2022
We bought this for my mother in law and had all the kids and grandkids names. It turned out beautiful. She was very happy with it. Great job!
Perfect!
By Katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It came super fast and such great quality!
Mom loved it!!
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute! I gave it to mom for Mothers Day. She loves it!! I would suggest you get a tray of some sort to put under it to catch the water since it doesn’t come with one. Super cute! Great quality!
Perfect
By Cheyenne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Even more cute in person and mother in law loved it for Mother’s Day!
The perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 9, 2022
I purchased two of these for Mother’s Day gifts. They were amazing! Great quality and simply adorable with the personalization. I’m thinking about getting another one for myself!
Beautiful
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 9, 2022
This was a definite hit... my sister loved it for Mother's day
Honest review
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site always gets it right. I ordered this and did not have to pay extra for it to arrive in time for Mother’s Day. I was surprised that it was delivered within a week. It’s much bigger than expected which is fantastic. It’s now on back order until October and I can tell why. This was a great find and a memorable and appreciated gift.
It was a beautiful flower pot!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the flower pot for my mother for Mothers day. It came in plenty of time for the special occasion and looked beautiful! My mother opened it and cried. It was the perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice