Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Heart Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Family Heart Personalized Blankets - 34888
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
grandma blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - January 17, 2023
the quality was great, i truly loved it !!!
grandma blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - January 17, 2023
the quality was great, i truly loved it !!!
Happy B'day
By Nafisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. Soft and cuddly. Personalized message makes it a memorable gift
Love this blanket!!
By Nikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely what I expected loved it!
Throw/ blanket
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds view, MN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful. It's a gift for my best friend and I know she's going to love it ??
Very nice and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 3, 2023
The writing was very legible and clear. The material comes with creases but looks very nice and is soft. Would definitely order again.
Great idea!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a great personalized gift for my mom. She loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - December 25, 2022
My Mom almost started crying when she saw her blanket with all of her grandchildren names on it. It was a beautiful color and super soft!!
Was the Perfect Present
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville , PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for my mother from the grandkids. It was thick and well-made, and it was great that we could design it exactly how we wanted. She loved it!
Was the Perfect Present
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville , PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for my mother from the grandkids. It was thick and well-made, and it was great that we could design it exactly how we wanted. She loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, IL) - December 19, 2022
This is just perfect. It is the softest blanket and will means so much to the person receiving it. I included her late husband, all her children, grand-kids, and great grand-kids. I can't wait to watch her open it.
Personalized Blankets
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized fleece blankets for my grandkids. They came out absolutely beautiful. The blanket itself is made very good. I would recommend these very highly. Great job,Personalization Mall.
I would definitely purchase this item again.
Personalized Blankets
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized fleece blankets for my grandkids. They came out absolutely beautiful. The blanket itself is made very good. I would recommend these very highly. Great job,Personalization Mall.
I would definitely purchase this item again.
Love it
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I had made for my special grandson. He kept taking his moms so a gift was born. It’s for Christmas
Queen Fleece Blanket
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton , MO) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this blanket, I ordered it for our Grammy for Christmas,it is so soft and turned out so beautiful,she loved it! My order also came way faster than I expected I got it just four days later! I was so pleased with it I ordered more Christmas gifts from them as well and will continue to do so!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 1, 2022
I absolutely love this blanket. It is so soft and beautiful. I purchased a baby size quilted blanket for a friend and loved the feel of it so much I bought this blanket for myself. I think this will be my go to gift for a while
Very nice
By melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket came quickly and was very nice. Cannot wait to give it to my mom for her 70th birthday. Very soft!
Colors off
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so soft and cute but the light taupe color is actually a light grey/silver color. Was thinking it was more brown
Custom blanket- family heart
By Nikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So the first blanket we received was wrong, BUT the customer service was fantastic and got the correct blanket here within 3 days! The product is beautiful and I know that the recipient is going to LOVE it so much! We’re using it for a name reveal to grandma!
Very Thin
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is thin and some ends were frayed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice