Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit - 35021
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - January 10, 2023
I gave this to my cousin and his wife. They love it.
Awesome!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's simply beautiful! The person I have it loved it! It's the best quality.
Great Xmas gift
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves it
Came just as described
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wine bottle with the inscription made a great gift. It came just as described, and the recipients loved it. I bought two as gifts and would certainly buy it again I would recommend this product.
Wine bottle accessory!
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Great gift for wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - September 14, 2022
Bought this for my significant other and she absolutely loved it. Her love for this gift was more than I expected
Superb!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nottingham, MD) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Great Gift
By Valeriee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who loves wine.
Love it
By Ebony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my best friend who loves to drink wine. It is just as described and I can't wait to give it to her.
Wine bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry Grove, IL) - December 18, 2021
This gift is so unique and impressive. It is made of great quality and reasonably priced. I’m sure there won’t be any doubles with this gift.
Great gift idea!
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son for Christmas. He’s a wine drinker and he loved this!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice