Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: star rating (578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Breanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. Came out just as expected and arrived quickly. Absolutely loved it!
Lovd
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames, my grandson is in 8th grade now & I have been buying one every year since he started school for his school pictures!
A gift for a relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - September 10, 2022
I designed this frame for a family we have lost 4 people in the photo one 2019 and another 2021 also 2022 the person that receive the product was overcome with joy the care it was so desired
Personalized Picture Frame
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered. The quality of the frame is good and I like the way the print of the letters turned out. I will definitely order this frame again.
Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 23, 2022
I have been a customer for over 10 years. Not one complaint. All my orders have been perfect.
Memorial for my Sister
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framing was as expected it's beautiful. The first one shipped was cracked, I notified customer service who provided excellent service and replaced the framing expeditiously, hassle free and great product.
LOVED IT
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKED THE WAY IT CAME OUT
Yiayia's frame
By Laurie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently became a grandmother and chose the Greek name Yiayia. She screamed with joy when she saw this gift, saying "Where did you find this??!!". Products from Personalization Mall are always impressive, and personalizing them makes the gifts extra special and truly unique. I'm always confident that I'll find just the right gift on this site!
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 25, 2022
Great gift for Great-Grandma's ! Beautifully crafted and very special. Extremely happy with my purchase; grandma is very happy with her second frame from you for her second great-grandchild ! Thank you.
Beautiful and personal wood frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 25, 2022
I’m very happy with my purchase of this personalized wooden frame in honor of my father’s 90th birthday! I appreciate the speed and accuracy in the completion of my order! Well done!
Great product
By Marty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with both of my deceased parents' name on the frame to use with thir 50th anniversary pic. Was very pleased with athe engraving and the wood frame.8
Custom Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 10, 2022
Absolutely love this frame! I ordered as a keepsake for my 60th birthday and could not be more pleased! It looked exactly like the photo and the quality and detail is superb for the price.
Perfect memory
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a frame for each couple on this sunset cruise .Everyone loved it. I looked at frames in shops in Key West. They were priced more and not personal. I use personalization mall when I want to give a special gift
Personalized 4 x 6 Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 18, 2022
Wood frame. Beautifully done!
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 10, 2022
I ordered 4 of these picture frames for my sister's and I . They are so beautiful. Well worth the money
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - January 12, 2022
The frame turned out great. my friend loved it
Frame
By Dodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift, but loved the outcome of my order. Nice quality and I loved being able to add a picture while ordering.
Just a girl
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, I think my granddaughter will love it as much as I do
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 16, 2021
Wonderful Frame and Great Service
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 16, 2021
Picture quality is awesome
Beautiful frame
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, OH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames and I’m never disappointed! Always beautiful amd exactly how I wanted it to be!
Personalized wood frame
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several of these frames personalized. My family and friends have been touched. Frame is quality and I will continue to buy more.
Beautiful Well-Made Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 27, 2021
This frame is amazing. The personalization was exquisite and I love the quality they were able to pull from such an old photo. It really is incredible.
Family Frames
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Run, PA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 7 frames for Christmas gifts. All of these products were exactly what I expected. Will make great gifts.
Great Jog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 10, 2021
Frame was nicer than expected, looked wonderful. The service was quick. I was ahead of the holidays, which can be key if you are looking for holiday gifts. I would purchase from this company again.
Even better in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 23, 2021
I ordered this frame for my daughter’s boyfriends one coat ceremony. It’s perfect!
Grandma
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered! Perfect Grandparent's Day gift (2nd Sunday in September)
Picture Display
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this frame with the names of my great nephews. With a picture of the boys together friends that don’t know them don’t have to ask who they are. I would purchase this frame again.
Perfect Gift for a friend moving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - July 13, 2021
This frame will make a wonderful gift for someone moving. The frame met my expectations.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 9, 2021
This product arrived quickly and exactly as pictured. The engraving is deep making it look sharp and easy to read. I am proud to give these as gifts and will definitely order more products from Personalization Mall.
Perfect gift
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loved the personalized frame. I Loved the textured part of the frame would recommend for anybody.
really nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - June 23, 2021
A winner... Nice frame, and special to add names. I ordered the sisters frame... You can change out the picture to match different holiday times...
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - June 15, 2021
Great quality love love love it can’t wait for the kids to give it to him for Father’s Day!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 20, 2021
The frame and lettering were great. It was beautiful
Family Reunion
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better in person than in the photo.
Personalized frame
By LaTanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame came out perfect! Exactly how I wanted it
Nice frame and beautifully printed
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wooden frame (pay attention to the size -- it's only a 4 x 6). The printing was exactly as ordered and the picture (included for an additional fee) looks great!
Great!!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized gifts from here for years now and they never disappoint me!
Valentines gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, NY) - February 16, 2021
Beautiful frame. Husband loved it!
Wood Frame!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Great quality and value! Extremely satisfied
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice