Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Glass Frame customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Glass Frames - 35502
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love! Love! Love!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for newlyweds - inspirational and exquisite! I was a tad skeptical that this frame would be small and very glad that I ignored that thought. If you have a wedding or anniversary gift to purchase, please consider. I was extremely pleased with the packaging of the frame as well. PM goes the extra mile to ensure products are securely wrapped for shipping durability.
Love Chapter
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for this. I knew what I wanted for a special wedding gift. I found this and ordered it I tracked the order and it got stuck for weeks in a FedEx facility. I notified personalization mall and they sent a new one in two days. This company really cares for their clients. The picture frame was beautiful.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 3, 2022
I had looked at many gifts on line for a wedding gift. I had never used this company before, but decided to do an order on a silver,beveled,personalized picture frame. I thought it was a gift to be kept for years to come. I was very impressed. The gift was received within one week if my order. The price was very reasonable & the couple loved the product. I would recommend anyone to order from this company. I will certainly keep them in mind for myself in the future.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - May 4, 2022
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR WEDDING PHOTO
Wedding glass frame
By Mittelstaedt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect. Great quality - excited to give them as a beautiful gift.
brilliant
By Carlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this i a brilliant product.
Wedding Gift
By VALORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the right size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 3, 2022
Product was just beautiful. Wrapped very well for protection. Great quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice