Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Brewing Co. Personalized Printed Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Brewing Co. Personalized Printed Whiskey Glass - 35536
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
my review
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, VT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this was perfect. I have ordered a few items from here and they all have been unique and just right
Great Gifts For Christmas
By Herbert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gifts. Excellent workmanship; timely receipt of items purchased. Would definitely purchase again.
Anytime special occasion
By Shopper (Carthage, MO) - December 1, 2022
Our family farm name has endured from New Zealand to the United States. This bar glass is a standard in each of our homes now to commemorate the name and date of our origin in the United States.
Anytime special occasion
By Shopper (Carthage, MO) - December 1, 2022
Our family farm name has endured from New Zealand to the United States. This bar glass is a standard in each of our homes now to commemorate the name and date of our origin in the United States.
PERSONALIZED BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - November 4, 2022
I purchased three of these in the last month. One was for me and it's a nice sturdy glass. I'm reminding anyone who wants to get one or gift one, to wash by hand only. There are many clever ways to personalize a gift glass, and one of the people I purchased for has been my friend (Bonnie in Wisconsin)since 2nd grade. (See the picture.) The glass was packed well and arrived safe!
She loved it and sent me a picture of it with a mixed cocktail in it, so it's been put to good use. This is an excellent idea for a friend, spouse or co-worker. Jane
good
By Shopper (Hockley , TX) - September 14, 2022
Good item
Very satisfied!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whiskey glass is fabulous!!! It will be a great birthday gift! Thank you!!!
EPIC
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for 2 friends of mine and myself. Extremely satisfied with the result
Quality
By Merissia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard , TX) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cup but the quality is just awful. The color is off and the decal looks like it won’t last and has bubbles in it. Stick with the etching.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice