Recipients

Shop By Recipients

2022 Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

2022 Personalized Wood Ornaments - 35547
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wood ornament
By Victor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my family and the love it . I would recommend to anyone.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Karen Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family absolutely loves our personalized 2022 Christmas ornament! It is the perfect way to start up conversations about the past year.
Awesome job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 28, 2022
I just love my family names ornaments! I bought both my daughters one for their trees. Keepsakes for sure!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable wooden ornament. Very good quality. All personalization very clear and well done.
Extremely pleased :)
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable wooden ornament. Very good quality. All personalization very clear and well done.
Extremely pleased :)
Awesome!
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
great ornament
By glenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so perfect for the year. the family loves it.
Ornament
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - December 20, 2022
We purchased the 2022 ornament with the red stockings. Very nice! Great gifts for family!
Perfect
By Bobbilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and what I ordered! We love it!!
Not flimsy
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Sturdy, but not bulky. Clear bright colors. Excellent spacing of the names on the hats.
Beautiful ornament
By Donavan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm loving this company. This ornament is adorable. It's difficult to capture in the photo, but the surface is engraved. It looks wonderful.

It looks great and it was shipped quickly. I just placed another order ??
Just beautiful!
By Becki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Red! Crisp detail, no jagged edges on anything. 6 Names printed perfectly. Had enough room to add love, love you in the extra hat spaces. They loved it!
Year Wooden Ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the red maple wooden 2022 ornament! It's a nice size, light weight and space enough to add names of a large family. All names were correctly spelled and readable!
Always the best gift in town!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 11, 2022
I love personalizing gifts and these ornaments make the best keepsakes for everyone!
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2022
Was looking for perfect personalized Christmas ornament this year. It has been a memorable year, so needed a great ornament. It was perfect! Thank you!
Adorable little ornament
By Nayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another cute ornament from PM, I’m addicted!!! I have been purchasing Xmas ornaments to gift for several years. They are well made arrive on time and never disappoint. Thanks PM.
Love this ornament!
By vikkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lightweight and a sweet design for a large family.
Beautiful ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Notch, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was nicer than I expected. The engraving on the hats was perfect and the price was so reasonable. It’s hard to find unique 2022 personalized ornaments. Plus the wood smelled amazing! It also came in this adorable little felt pouch for safekeeping. I love it. No complaints at all. It is beautiful!
Always expect and recieve quality items
By Kathy V. (Quinton, OK) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does not disappoint. Most every year I order an ornament for our tree. This year was no exception. Arrived in their typical velvety bag. Found their typical excellent workmanship. It was perfect in every way. As always!!!
Friends CHRISTMAS ornament
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It was shipped immediately and I love the velvet bags to put them in!!!! I purchase gifts from PERSONALIZATION MALL all the time and have ever been disappointed. They are a professional company.
Love the ornament!
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 9 grandchildren, and this ornament with all their names is so adorable! It looks just like the photo, and I love it!
Personalized wood ornament
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design. The personalization is carved, raised letters then painted giving them a 3-D look. Nice touch!
Wood Ornament Red Maple
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just perfect.
I always love what I order from Imagination Mall.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased numerous items from this company and have never been disappointed. Fast delivery and always quality merchandise.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - August 24, 2022
Ordered with Gpa and Gma on top then the 7 Grands underneath (note: pay attention to the order if you want names placed in a certain order.). Very fast service and great quality.
You can show how much family and the Lord means to you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - July 20, 2022
Every year I pick an ornament for the family. This year I did the brown and black colors. I must admit that I was not sure about my color choice. My son-in- law loves Black and Tan. The writing on the hats was a perfect size. I’m very pleased with quality and appearance.
Love this Christmas ornament
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sturdy and all the letters are well defined.
2022 Personalized Wood Ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo cute and the Best Quality ---it's just Wonderful !! Thank you !
Such a fun ornament!
By Carol C. (OCEAN ISLE BEACH, NC) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - so cute to see grandparents' and grandkids' names on the Santa hats. Can't wait to hang on our tree next year.
Grandkids ornament
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homeworth, OH) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I like it
Awesome product!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very sturdy and briliiant in color.
Amazing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 12, 2022
Love this amazing ornament with all of my grandkids names. So cute!
Loved it!!!
By Collis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my ornament. Arrived as expected and on time!!
2022 ornament
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look & lightness of this wooden ornament
2022 Personalized Wood Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited to plan ahead for 2022 gifts and these ornaments were perfect and all of our kids and grand kids names fit!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 7, 2022
This came quickly and I'm ready for 2022. I've been doing personalized ornaments for over 20 yes, so this was a good change.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 7, 2022
Did not know what to expect, Loved the onaments and they were nicely packaged in their own little bag. Showed them to some friends and they are ordering some. Thank you!!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 7, 2022
I love this so much! We had 1 extra hat, so I used our last name in the middle one with all our first names around it.
Family Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors , SC) - January 6, 2022
Beautiful. Grandma/Grandpa loved it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice