Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Daughter Personalized Printed Heart Keepsake customer reviews

To My Daughter Personalized Printed Heart Keepsake  - 35682
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 26, 2023
The product is absolutely beautiful. I just wished I used a darker color so the wording would "pop" more.
Heart keepsake
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 23, 2022
Very beautifully made. This is perfect for my Daughter.God bless them!!
Personalized heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - September 24, 2022
This came out really beautiful. I'm so impressed with the designers of Personalization Mall.
It was a gift
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it and it was perfect.
Lovely personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 17, 2022
Made this for a sweet sixteen, personalized it with words of wisdom& makes a lovely keepsake gift.
Lovely personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 17, 2022
Made this for a sweet sixteen, personalized it with words of wisdom& makes a lovely keepsake gift.
Beautiful Piece
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the pink and purple...got one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. Wish the colors could have been a little more vibrant, but very very pleased with my purchase!!
daughter personal printed heart keepsake
By diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (justice, IL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart was very nice but i wood have liked it printed out the way you had it but its ok
DELIVERY
By FRANK D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYTOWN, LA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
1. I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT THE GIFT WAS DELIVERED ONE WEEK EARLIER THAN THE AGENT TOLD ME THAT IT WOULD ARRIVE ON HER BIRTHDAY (13TH APRIL) IT ARRIVED ON THE 6TH.
OTHERWISE EVERYTHING ELSE WAS "EXCELLENT"
THANK YOU.
FRANK "D"
Looks good!
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado , TX) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, my only concern is that the information printed is real light & hard tom see. Thought based on the website pic, it would be a bit darker.
Smaller than I thought
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Johns, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart was lettered great it was alot smaller than I thought it should be for the money I spent!!but for being personalized it was delivered quick!!the personalized lumbar pillow however was a great size for the price and all was delivered very quickly!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice