Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Home, New Memories Personalized Doormat customer reviews

New Home, New Memories Personalized Doormats - 35815
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
john
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law just built a new home and they were so happy with the welcome mat and what it said, and how it looked at their front door
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 15, 2023
Amazing work. thanks
Door mat
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's looks awesome! Can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law!
New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 30, 2022
The doormat was a perfect Christmas present for their new home
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHBORO, PA) - December 4, 2022
Not a cheap looking door mat.
Perfect gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a housewarming gift. Looks great at door.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 12, 2022
The personalized mat makes the perfect gift for the new homeowners.
exceptional quality
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a few purchases from PMall and I have to say they never disappoint.
Warm welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky point, NY) - November 3, 2022
The mat arrived yesterday and it looks so nice. It is a house warming gift and just perfect, better than I expected.
Thank you.
New Home mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - October 20, 2022
This mat is very beautiful! I ordered as a gift with the tray and it is super nice!! Unfortunately I wrote the incorrect city and therefore I had to re-order a new mat. Completely my fault. Lol but I would definitely recommend this. The mat is so well crafted.
Door Mat love
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love love love how this doormat came out for a surprise for my niece and nephew for their new house. Can’t wait to surprise them with this. It came out so beautifully. Love it.
Ok
By peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to put it in a frame
A perfect new home gift!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids are so proud of their new home. This was a perfect gift to give.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St John, FL) - September 21, 2022
Very nice quality
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - September 21, 2022
I am in love with my new door mat. Great quality and I love the writing. Will definitely be ordering again.
Perfect Gift for new home owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - September 16, 2022
The personalized doormat with a theme of new beginnings is perfect. I have orered this for 2 different families, and they loved it.
New Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, AL) - September 11, 2022
Absolutely love it! We just moved into our new home. I wanted the perfect door mat and I found it! You can buy more mats and change them out, too.
Personalized mat
By Jamillah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy for quality and quantity
Great Housewarming gift
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and they loved it!
Door mat
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized names could have been large
Doormat
By Duella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband loved the custom doormat it was a housewarming gift for them . They said it was beautiful!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 16, 2022
Bought this item for a New Home/ Shower gift...I really love how it turned out ( maybe the name could've been a little bigger)
New Home door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 10, 2022
Was bought for son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely loved this doormat
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 6, 2022
I was skeptical when I realized that the black border was not included, but an additional cost. However, the doormat turned out nice regardless. Good quality and thickness. The last name could be capitalized and a bit more legible, but overall it's a great gift for a new home.
Terrific
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey , FL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice was ecstatic about seeing her new married name on a product.
It was exactly as ordered & delivery was quick! Thx so much
Love these doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - June 21, 2022
I love these doormats. They are thick yet thin enough that the door doesn’t catch on them. Lots of greats designs to choose from. Great gift item too.
New Home New Memories door mat
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The New Home New Memories door mat was delivered within a few days and did not disappoint. I chose the navy color and the personalized lettering really popped. Rather than choosing to put our last name I had my husband's and my first names put on the mat. We both love it.
Door mat - high quality
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Well made durable product. Not first time I have bought. Make great gifts as well.
New Home, New Memories Doormat
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsville, MO) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect doormat for our new beginning. Simple, but so meaningful. Describes this chapter of our life perfectly!
Wedding gidt
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALDOSTA, GA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newlyweds love their new mat which compliments their new home. Exactly as shown.
A beautiful housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 4, 2022
I bought this as a gift for my first time home buyer daughter. She really loved it! Thank you
Nice doormat
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and shipping. Overall nice doormat. Could have been packed better to prevent small smudge I received on product. Also, there are holes on base but nothing on personalized mat to secure it in the holes.
Nice mat
By Pilar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is attractive and quality seems good. My only complaint is the word at the bottom of my mat did not fully print. The first thing my husband said was “what does that say?” I told him and he said it was impossible to tell that because you couldn’t see the letter R.
Nice mat
By NATASHA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat looks as expected. Quality is good...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice