Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Home, New Memories Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

New Home, New Memories Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 35824
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Maple Cutting Board
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is not as dark as the photo; however, once we apply the food grade mineral oil to the board, I am sure it will darken up nicely. The lettering was very well carved. Very pretty. Would truly recommend this product and company.
Perfect Wedding Shower Gift
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with this personalized cutting board and the oil that I purchased with it to keep the wood in good shape. Delivery was prompt and the packaging protected the shipment on it's way to me. The young couple that I gave it to loved it. I would recommend this cutting board and Personalization Mall to anyone.
Beautiful Maple Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 11, 2022
This is my third or fourth board I have bought for a gift from PM. The others were for wedding gifts and a little different style and verse. These are just gorgeous boards, beautifully made and attractively boxed ready to wrap. I always buy the lovely display stand and the bottle of wood oil to give with the gift. This is a wonderful personalized gift. Somehow I ordered this Thursday afternoon and I received it Tuesday morning. I don’t know how that's possible! Amazing!
Beautiful purchase
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, very pleased,purchased as a gift, I’m sure they will be very pleased as I.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - September 24, 2022
Perfect gift for newly engaged nephew who bought a new home with his bride-to-be and hosting Thanksgiving!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - August 31, 2022
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. They loved it, so I think it was well worth purchasing.
Beautiful wooden board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 22, 2022
Love this wooden board !!! Gorgeous wood and great messages
Beautiful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 2, 2022
Giving this board to friends who just moved in their new home. It came out beautifully
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice