Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Little Moments Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Happy Little Moments Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 35845
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great personal Gift!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the pillow came out! What a personal and unique gift.
Beautiful pillow
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is stunning, over all quality is 10stars if there was that option. I would recommend this to anyone/everyone! I have made these for 5 years and my 1st pillow still looks brand new!!
Beautiful personalized memory pillow
By Colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautifully made personalized pillow captured my deceased mother in law’s memory! Personalization Mall never disappoints! The quality of their products are ?????????? 5 stars!
Beautiful Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - November 16, 2022
Always love your products! You & your staff do such a great job..Thank You! The pillow I ordered is for my niece for xmas. The 3 pictures on pillow came out perfect, the clarity & text on pillow came out beautifully. Arrived quickly. Very pleased ! I recommend Personalization Mall great quality products!
Love IT
By ROBIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture Perfect,
Happy Little Moments pillow
By Rose U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow! Bought one for each of my daughters and granddaughters as a remembrance of our girls’ cruise last summer. I know they will love them!
Happy Little Moments pillow
By Rose U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow! Bought one for each of my daughters and granddaughters as a remembrance of our girls’ cruise last summer. I know they will love them!
Happy moments pup pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - November 9, 2022
Fabric is soft, pictures are perfect!
Love this reminder of my dog
Pillows review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON CO 80120, CO) - October 27, 2022
Very nice pillows and the pictures were clear and definable...
Happy Little Moments pillow
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I TOTALLY LOVE these pillows...and sincerely hope my daughter in law will love her birthday gift. I was surprised that the pillow filling was vacuum sealed, though.
personalized pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON CO 80120, CO) - October 14, 2022
The pillows are lovely and the pictures are clear and defined.
Perfect gifts
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with the pillows I made and ordered for my grandchildren. The quality is excellent and they will be treasured for many years.
Personalized Photo Pillow
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLYTHEWOOD,SC, SC) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful! It was a gift.
Awesomeness
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome to look at memories on a pillow. Thanks for all you do to make other’s memories last forever
Velvet Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 9, 2022
Highly recommend this product! Bought it as a Mother's day gift and it was beautiful! Pictures were really great quality ??
Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her pillow I had gotten one for my dad too and now for my mom for Mother’s Day. It was so easy to design and the quality of the images and material were excellent. I did get one that the picture was offset but customer service is amazing and they shipped another one so quickly. Overall good experience and loved it. I would recommend!
Mom loved it
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came ahead of Mother's Day, and Mom loved it. Mom has everything so it's hard to find a unique gift. This personalized gift did the trick.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice