Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Garden Stone with Sound customer reviews

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Garden Stone with Sound  - 35915
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial in Memory of my Sister
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother at my brother in laws request and mom absolutely loved it.
Gift to a friend
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend suffered a great loss a short time ago. She loves this memorial that I sent her!
Cardinal memorial
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , IN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I was thinking it would be. My mom is going to love it
Appreciated good service and beautiful product
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, MI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Approve
Beautiful memorial
By Deni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend and she really loved it and couldn't wait to show
her mom who loves cardinals!
Great gift for grief
By Jeannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth , NY) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the gift
Cardinal Memorial Garden Stone
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is everything I expected it to be
Cardinal Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2022
A very nice piece Will enjoy for years. Highly recommended
Cardinal memorial
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice my friend loved it
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 3, 2022
This was a gift for a special friend. She fell to tears when she received it as she found it to be a beautiful gift. That warrants 5 stars for me based on her reaction.
Beautiful Memorial
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tribute for a departed loved one - every time the recipient hears the birds chirping, she is surrounded by the love she remembers from her recently departed Mom.
Love the Personalized Cardinal Memorial Stone
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chirping stone is lovely. Will be giving as a gift later this month.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 2, 2022
Absolutely love this !
Perfect
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Garden stone
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and worth every penny. I wish the cardinal lit up instead of playing chirping sounds but that's minor.
Great customer service
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue but customer service was fantastic. Very happy with product and service
Memorial cardinal
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was both larger than I expected…. Which is good, but also lighter weight than I expected, which is my fault for not reading weight. I love it thou!
Not a solar light ??
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, Was disappointed it didn't Light up. Thought it was a solar Garden statue.
Cardinal Garden Stone
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product, is awesome. However, I am currently waiting for my THIRD ONE to arrive!! First TWO were cracked/damaged. They should most definitely, be wrapped better with bubble wrap & FRAGILE written on the outside of the box so it isn’t thrown down, when delivered! Hopefully, the third one, will be the charm!
Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars bc the product is beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice