Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gnome Personalized Valentine's Day 17 oz. Insulated Acrylic Tumbler customer reviews

Gnome Personalized Valentine's Day Insulated Acrylic Tumbler - 36076
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Valentines Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - January 22, 2023
I am a daycare Provider. The children I care for will love these as much as they enjoyed the mugs I ordered from you for Christmas Gifts...they use them for hot chocolate I was told from one mother. So cute!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2023
GRANDKIDS LOVE
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - February 17, 2022
This tumbler is a perfect size. It’s a great quality piece. Being able to personalize it with all I wanted to say was awesome. I recommend this to everyone!
Cute!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service. Cups are adorable and fun to personalize.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 15, 2022
Got it in time for Valentine's Day. BF loves it!
Love it!!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and sooo cute!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 21, 2022
I purchased this as a gift for my 10 year old niece. She loves it. It is my joy to make her happy.
very cute
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MN) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandsons and I think they will love them. Very cute!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice