Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever My...Personalized Cardinal Garden Stone with Sound customer reviews

Forever My... Personalized Cardinal Garden Stone with Sound  - 36580
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE SPRINGS, MO) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a friend who lost their family member and it is bigger than expected. Which is a pleasant surprise. It is beautiful! Colors are vibrant and I think they'll love it.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - January 25, 2023
I ordered this for friends who lost their brother. It arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful and meaningful. The process of ordering was extremely easy. I will use this site for more occasions in the future.
Personalized Cardinal Stepping Stone
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service. The stone is wonderful. I love the colors and the chirping. You corrected my dates with no hassle
For my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, OH) - January 14, 2023
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Very nice
By Cynthia D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice exactly what I wanted
The only issue I have is I would have wanted the printing on this item was black so it’s easier to see or at least have a choice of color red or white would also be pretty
For My Daughter Who Misses Her Deceased Brother
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this garden stone and personalized it for my daughter to give to her this Christmas! My son died two and a half years ago and we all miss him endlessly. I put the batteries in it to see what it sounded like. It's beautiful and exactly what a cardinal sounds. We watch for male cardinals all the time. She will love this as much as I do! Thank you for creating such a perfect gift for someone who has lost their beloved.
Loved the title!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - July 9, 2022
Loved everything about this item!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 9, 2022
It’s absolutely Beautiful
great item
By Delilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, OH) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer then the picture
My Cardinal Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 3, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised with the size and detail of this product. Love it!
bought for a friend
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the details , the colors ,and the sound
bought for a friend
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the colors and sound
love the details
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looks great in the garden
Very nice
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for the money, however, I wish the printing would have been darker
Memorial
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial cardinal garden stone for my mother for her birthday. She loves it. She has it sitting by her front door so every time she walks in and out of the house she hears the bird sing.
Family loved it!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put under a memorial tree for my sister. My brother in law and his family loved it.
my brother
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is perfect way to cherish my brother did a great job.
Cardinal Garden Stone
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product and with the speed of the shipping. However, I was disappointed with the sound quality of the cardinal chirping. Sounds very fake. Would’ve been better if it had lights instead of sound.
Beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 6, 2022
This item is beautiful. The unfortunate thing was that I received it with the wrong name, which would mean someone else's order. When i called to report the problem your person was very nice and immediately requested a replacement. I know that my friend, who I will gift this item to, will love this remembrance of her brother daily.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice