Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gathered Around the Table 15" Personalized Lazy Susan customer reviews

Gathered Around the Table Personalized Lazy Susan - 36731
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiul!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized Lazy Susan quickly and it is beautiful.
Lazy susan
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a gift. It is absolutely beautiful ??
Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley , NC) - November 25, 2022
Very nice workmanship. Very pleased with product
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - November 23, 2022
Very pleased. great material and great price. Very professionally made.
I want one for myself!
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing how nice this lady Susan came out, I wanted one for myself. I can't wait to treat myself someday!
Lazy Susan
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter-in-law. She loved it!!
Very pleased with the product!
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product I recently ordered. I also appreciated the updates regarding shipping.
Nice Lazy Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT POINT, TX) - June 3, 2022
We ordered this for a new couple hoping to add to their home with a personalized gift. It looks very nice although we did not remove it from the wrapping it arrived in.
Gift
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for Thanksgivings and haven’t given it to them yet
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice