Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Message Personalized Frosted Tabletop Light customer reviews

Write Your Own Message Personalized Frosted Tabletop Light - 36823
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , OH) - December 16, 2022
Gorgeous perfection.
Beyond pleased with the quality of this product. Highly recommended.
Personalized table top light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - December 8, 2022
I bought this as a gift to a friend!I love that I was able to write my own thoughts! It's beautiful! Serves as an expression decor and light!
Sympathy gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 daughters lost their beloved grandmother, the day before Thanksgiving, unexpectedly. They were devastated. They are 30, 32, and 34. Their grandmother always told them, "Be sweet." She continued that tradition with their children as well. This light will be a reminder of the light she was in their lives, as well as how we should all be to each other. SWEET. Love this light! Very well made and worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 6, 2022
Beautiful gift to give someone, especially if you are out of ideas, it is also awsome to purchase the personalized ones which I did, very nice gift.
Personalized Frosted Lamp
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamp was more beautiful than I thought it would be. My granddaughter is going to love displaying it on her desk.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 11, 2022
Beautiful……l absolutely love it
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - August 24, 2022
It was exactly what I wanted.
Happy birthday
By jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford hts, OH) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as s birthday wish/gift for a dear friend of mine, she absolutely loved it!??. It is very well made and crafted! Thank you again
Exactly as pictured
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and was made exactly as I ordered. As usual, nice work!
Beautiful light
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, CT) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks beautiful on the lamp. I chose green lettering and it's a little light. I'd use a darker color. Pretty when lit, my parents should love it.
Susan W
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was very well received and was told that is was wrapped beautifully ! I received a picture of the gift and inscription was beautifully done. Would order again !
Surprised
By Jeanine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved almost everything about this although I, personally, would probably order the smaller version next time. It seemed bigger than I envisioned, but was still beautiful. Nice quartz-like glass and, as always, the personalization is such a nice touch! The one thing that surprised and disappointed me was there was no in-line on/off switch. It must be plugged in and out or plugged into a smart plug, so it made the overall quality seem a little cheaper. Disappointing but, otherwise, a unique and beautiful gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice